#Ecotrain week 2: Noodle on the budget! @winnietran

in ecoTrain3 years ago (edited)

EEF2F4 (4).png

Hello friends,
Going to this week's competition and with the popular ingredient "Noodle" I am sure that we will have so many delicious and unique dishes this time because the noodle is a favorite dish of many people. To join with everyone I want to bring a noodle dish which will be is very easy to make. I am a fan of ramen therefore, I want to make a dupe of ramen but on the cheapest way, this time I will make a noodle soup with a mix of ramen and my flavor. It will have seaweed, egg and our main ingredient - noodles. I used the Korean noodle because I love the texture of this noodle which is very smooth and tenacity.

The process of making this is very simple and just the same time as you cooking an instant noodle. I used the Korean noodle which finds easily in any supermarket and grabbed one egg in my kitchen to start making a bowl of noodles. I used a miso paste to make the soup and a cup of chicken broth to make the soup sweeter.

z3044086882559_df1864075f4472203bccc7cf0b108403.jpg

First of all, I will boil the noodles for 5 mins, and wash them again with cold water to make them keeps their tenacity.

z3044086834632_18a0fd62ba9548e1ab978c44100a9e7b.jpg

After that, we can soak them with a few drops of sesame oil to light up their flavor. Then leave it aside and prepare the soup.
I boiled the chicken broth and added on 1/2 spoon of miso paste. Then seasoning again to balance the flavor but mostly with 1 tsp of sugar. Wait for it to boil again then put the seaweed into the soup.

z3044086720976_4832ec16ba59ad7030145203005212f2.jpg

Finally, I put an egg into the soup to make the noodles more nutritious. I wanted to make the poached egg but I forgot to put the seaweed first. I worry the egg might stick to the seaweed, I have to change the way of making the egg into this.

z3044086702121_c273cf10ee87c7f5a41f206b9f514e80.jpg

Then I will pour the soup into the noodles that I prepared at first. That will be better if we add 1 tsp of chili sauce while eating.

z3044086694273_3a6f6b63d21785fddf318e9004c8f758.jpg
I love pepper and chili sauce therefore I put a little bit on the egg surface and enjoy the noodle. I can feel the spicy lightly in the soup but still can taste the sweetness of chicken broth through the soup.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Để ý c hay ăn rong biển hihi😄 c mua ở đâu vậy ạ
Món này đơn giản mà rõ ngon c ha

😘 Thanks em nè, chị mua rong biển khô trong siêu thị vs BHX nè

Nhìn hấp dẫn quá gái ơi 😋😋😋

😍 xie xie chị Trang nhiều nè 😍 Merry Christmas nha Chị ơi

Thank you em. Merry X-mas ❤️

Cái hình thumbnail design rất gì và này nọ ah nha! Nhìn này làm chị nhớ tới Ramen! :D

😝 bản dupe không thịt của ramen 😆 nè chị Na, mà nhìn món chị Na nấu cái tự nhiên nghĩ tới món mì trộn cay hàn quốc ghê 🧐 hôm nào em phải làm thử mới dc.

Nhìn ngon và hấp dẫn quá e ơi 😍

😋 Hihi em cảm ơn Chị nhiều ạ 🥳

đến với blog của chị là những món ăn mới lạ và siêu đẹp mắt luôn á chị ơi 😁😍

😘 Thank you em nhiều lắm nha 🤗

Con bé này càng ngày càng nghệ thuật. Giỏi quá đi ak. 😘

😍 hihi Thank you Chị Loan nhiều nè

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @EwkaW and @qurator team for the support 🤗.

I'm perceiving the aroma from here.lol. nice cooking

😘 Thank you so much @adedayoolumide. Merry Christmas 😘😘

Same here @winnietran. I wish you happy Christmas and prosperous new year in advance

Bae mình giỏi quá đi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Nhìn bắt mắt và chắc là ngon lắm đây 😋

😂 ôi nhớ món mì bò cay năm nào ghê

Congratulations @winnietran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.