You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoVillages Journal #28: $37,000 USD Received To Build The First Earthship Show-House for ecoVillages!

in ecoTrain4 years ago

This is really an amazing project, and an extremely important one considering the events going on in the world these days, which only seem to be getting worse. I look at this project as disrupting the entire "cost of living" industry, which really underlies almost everything in modern society and the enslavement of the general population of the world.

Most people focus on getting more money so they can keep buying things (which is what the "powers that be" want), but this project turns that on its head and asks the question of "do we really need more money?". Why do we need to spend so much on overpriced groceries with all sorts of chemicals in them? Why do houses cost so much? Why do we need to pay so much every month for heating, cooling, water, and electricity?

The answer, it seems, is that we don't, and @eco-alex has really opened my eyes to this fact. Plus, he's not only talking about it, but he's actually doing it, which is even more impressive.

I am doing what I can to help support the project and I highly encourage anyone else who is able to to do the same.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

you said it matt! why do people choose to continue to live like that.. well i think finally more people have chosen not too.. and i personally have many friends who have lost businesses that they have spent their entire lives building.. They are ready for change, they are ready to come here and join us in this amazing new version of reality that seems to be emerging!

Thanks so much for the comment,, you were the ONE who got me inspired enough to start this properly after procrastinating for 2 years.. so i cant thank you enough for ALL your support .. im so glad you get it! ;-)

I have made $16497 in one month by working from home. When I lost my office job 3 month ago, I was very upset and an unsuccessful try for a job hunt I was found this online job. and now I am able to earn thousands from home. Everybody can do this job and earn more dollars online by follow this link.
http://www.jobnews3.com