'Success list' to have a better vision about life!

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Our life is full of to-do lists, right? We rush one task after another, at the end of the day there become many marks in our lists. And sometimes we don't make all of it, we skip something for the next day. This process is a good thing to roll on and be on the right path in life. I wish I learn more about 'success list' than 'to-do' list. Because now I feel like 'success list' is more important than just finishing tasks.

image.png

Image

Success list means to me, 'making a list of some small tasks which can lead us to achieve long term goals.

You can guess why the to-do list is not enough for us. Because when we make ourselves occupied by so many different daily tasks and can't focus on our long term goal, it doesn't give us a better output. We all put things to make a better future. But we often ignore focusing on it. I always believe that a 'success list' can help us do this.

Include what matters most to achieve your long term goal in your success list. Set specific tasks in your daily routine matching with the long term goals. Try to add meaningful work so that you don't have to find yourself occupied by so different tastes which add no value at the end of the day. Put a mark on each and every achievement, big or small.

Success list just a way to focus on our future well being rather flooded by present tasks. We can incorporate this easily with our to-do list. It's a way of focusing on the 'small vital' things in life that matter most and add more value. It's like making a priority list from the present. And by doing so I hope we can make a difference.

Sort:  

I have a list of successes, but I took care not to ask for too much and thus have the least complex path when it comes to realizing them. I have a list of successes, but I took care not to ask for too much and thus have the least complex path when it comes to realizing them. I love this article, thanks for sharing it.