You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MAKE A DIFFENCE QOTO SEASON 6 "'STRESS BUSTING'

in ecoTrain3 years ago

This year made the strong stronger! So good to be able to live vicariously and get advice from our friends on the Blockchain!

The years to come could be the best yet if nothing more than our heightened appreciation of them! I bet you are glad to be semi se3cluded in upstate NY! Always looks awesome.

Sort:  

Hey buddy,@zekepickleman , ya know I think you are right. When the stuffing hits the fan, I tend to get braver and tougher. I think I take after my dad. He was tough, never gave up.
What a blessing our farm is right now more than ever. Our #2 son just asked us yesterday if he could build his own house up here on our property. Imagine that. This place is secluded.
We said sure, of course. Bring those little ones to grammy's house anytime.😊💖