You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72 Cans Of Cat Food Saved & Donated To An Animal Shelter Same Day (13+ Pounds)

in ecoTrain2 years ago

If you're seeing my recycling post for the first time, the value in it isn't in the entertainment from the handful of items I show as saved/sold. It's from the passion and hustle I consistently exhibit off-chain to produce the items for posts, and my goal of motivating others to address our global waste problem.

What an interesting and praiseworthy work. I wholeheartedly support your initiative. There is so much we can do in this regard... There are no limits to creativity, solidarity, and empathy! Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation. I don't post as much as I used to, but I'm always doing the hard work and trying to make impact behind the scenes. Comments like yours give me a boost that people do see the value of the sacrifice and effort to pursue what I feel is the right thing for me to do.