Welcome Home

in #hive-1232003 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This is my first community so there might be a few teething problems. However, this space is open to all, so if I've missed something do mention it and I'll see what I can do.
I want to build a inclusive community for all types of poet and poetry enthusiasts, to do that I feel transparency is paramount, which is why I have decided to do this blog here on hive.

My overall aim is to give power back to artists, I'm under the firm believe that, if you have made something, then it should be you that reaps the rewards that follow creation.
Weather it's a anthology, a single piece, an idea, feedback for a current project, or you just want to read some poetry, this is the one stop shop for all. I hope to grow in tandem with all future members. That's you!!

Congratulations on finding your way home, stick your feet up, you deserve it.