Come Beat me at BROsinoPoker

in Lucksacks.com4 years ago (edited)

@tuck-fheman has implemented many ways to slice and dice the players data. That gave me the opportunity to find a ranking I like I'm first in: "Win Percentage"

Screenshot_20200429 BROsino Poker.png

But my "In The Money" rating is rather low. That means I'm either very good or very bad not so good. That should give you ample opportunity to beat me.

My account name on BROsino is Kaycee.


There is also a separate challenged going on at the moment: Team UP

TeamUp_Banner

Every Freeroll you play counts towards a team score as well. There is still time to join.
Go talk to @bethalea on the BROsino Discord if you want to be part of a team.

See you at the tables!


Vote for my witness: @blue-witness

Sort:  

going to kick your ass once i work it out how it works

In case you need some hand holding to speed up your kicking my ass: just ask :)

lol darth kicked me out :P. how do i get chips and chat ability

hop on this discord: https://discord.gg/sdDVJz

if you are new you should have a few tickets for various tournaments. otherwise you can buy some a little hive.