I will start organizing contest on Powerclub from tomorrow, Let us know each other for Now

in Power Club6 months ago

Greetings to Powerclub Community,
I was hired as an contest organiser recently but due to some reasons I was not able to start my work here.

I am Rayyan and I know team powerclub since the beginning, I am happy to start working for them that too on hive blockchain. One of the top social blockchains in the industry.

My Contest

I will not bound myself with topics but yes for now I plan to just come up with some game related contest. I will change the theme as well as the topic based on how the team guides me and how community supports our contest.

The games I am working on are :

  • Splinterlands

  • Terracore

  • WOO

These are the three games I have seen till now but people are free to share their favorite games so that I can have a look at them as well.

About Myself

I am 24 years old living in Delhi, India. I love playing games and reading stuff related to what is happening in the world of games.

I love to try new things specially when it is about the food, I am a foodie person and I believe in maintaining and creating endless bonds with who I met.

I hope I can create some wonderful connections here.

Thanks

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

We understand and we are happy that you are finally going to start.
!hiqvote

@powerclub, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @md-rayyan gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Welcome,
I am looking forward to all the good stuff you will do on the platform.
!hiqvote
!DHEDGE

@rkploy786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @md-rayyan gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @rkploy786, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(2/2)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @rkploy786! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.bee
- @dhedge.oneup

@rkploy786 has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.