Is This North Korean Internet?? or what the hell??

in Psychology2 years ago

posting this in psych. im a lifelong mental patient, figure youd understand my question

Seriously, not being sarcastic, wtf is going on in here????
I'm on 3speak and they said I cant upload another video cause I don't have enough credits lol ..... I don't know what that means. Are credits like dollars? Or is this your way of controlling the content? Someone honest in here speak up please and let me know if I'm wasting my fucking time uploading and creating a space for my music/art/etc.... NFTs coming soon Ill be posting on rarible and opensea maybe... im finding the platforms on the blockchains to SUCK. Who would wanna earn the right to post? I say whatever the fuck I want in public why not here. I bark, if you bark back, i bite lol !!! Is the internet telling me what to do? This is the craziest place Ive ever seen. maybe this rant will earn me a credit . but im not doing that to be part of your cult THIS IS SOOOOO STUPID

if i got this all wrong someone please help me out - I'm not a road scholar over here. I enjoy being punched in the face and thoughts of my head exploding I fell like im gonna be in trouble for swearing lol is that how you spell swearingorr_pic.jpg