[EN-KR] weekend outing | 주말 나들이

in Korean Hive Villagelast month (edited)

On Sunday afternoon, the weather was nice and I went for a drive to Daecheong Lake to see the cherry blossoms and see the lake.
It's been a long time since I've had a family outing. My second daughter is a high school senior, so I needed to change her mood.

일요일 오후, 날씨도 좋고 벗꽃도 구경하고 호수보러 대청호로 드라이브를 갔어요.
정말 오랜 만에 가족 나들이 입니다. 둘째딸이 고3이라 기분전환도 필요했어요.

My second daughter put down the window and took a picture of the cherry blossoms.
I like my cell phone, so it comes out clearly.

둘째 딸이 창문을 내리고 벗꽃을 찍었어요.
핸드폰이 좋아서 선명하게 잘 나오네요.

I got off at the Marigold cafe, parked, and went to the place where the sad drama was filmed.
It was good because the Daecheong Lake Obaek-ri-gil was well maintained.

메리골드 카페에 내려 주차하고 슬픈연가 드라마 촬영지가 있는 곳까지 갔다왔어요.
대청호 오백리길이 정비가 잘 되어있어서 좋았어요.

There is a pretty statue in the yard in front of the Marigold Cafe.

메리골드 카페 앞 마당에 예쁜 조각상이 있네요.

The road to where the sad drama filming site is located is well maintained.

슬픈연가 드라마 촬영지가 있는 곳까지 가는 길이 잘 정비되어 있네요.

I can see the lake and naturally take pictures.

호수가 보이고 자연스럽게 사진도 찍고 있네요.

For a while, the family sat on the bench and took photos of Daecheong Lake while enjoying watermong.

잠시 가족들은 벤치에 앉아 물멍을 즐기며 대청호 사진을 찍었어요.

Looking at the lake makes my heart heal.

호수를 바라보니 마음까지도 힐링이 되네요.

I feel good every time I come.

올 때마다 기분이 좋네요.

From here, I took this picture with my cell phone. The quality is not good.
As the quality is compared, I want to buy a new phone.

I came to the filming location of the sad drama series, and I filmed various movies here.
Among them, he also filmed the movie "RAMPANT".

여기서 부터는 제 핸드폰으로 찍은 사진인데요. 화질이 안 좋네요.
화질이 비교되니 새 핸드폰을 사고 싶다는 마음이 생기네요.

슬픈연가 드라마 촬영지까지 왔는데, 이곳에서는 여러가지 영화를 촬영했네요.
그중에 영화 "창궐"도 찍었네요.

It was so pretty that I took a picture naturally.

너무 예뻐서 자연스럽게 사진을 찍었네요.

I was coming to the cafe and I took a picture when a bird climbed on a stone.

It was time to eat dinner, so four people came near my house and ate seolleongtang at Hyeonseongok.
Seolleongtang tastes better than galbitang, so everyone chose Seolleongtang.

Today's Daecheong Lake drive was fun, and it was nice to eat a lot while having a cheap dinner.

카페 쪽을 오는데 새가 돌 위에 올라서길래 사진을 찍었어요.

저녁먹을 시간이 되어서 집근처로 와서 혜성옥에서 4명이 설렁탕을 먹었네요.
갈비탕보다는 설렁탕이 맛이 있어 모두 설렁탕을 선택했어요.

오늘의 대청호 드라이브는 즐거웠고, 저녁도 저렴하면서도 푸짐하게 잘 먹어서 좋았어요.

Thank you for reading my post. 😀

Image: All mine

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

오 벚꽃과 매화가 피는 봄날을 제대로 즐기셨네요. :)

네 오랜만의 가족 나들이라 더 좋았어요.
즐거운 한주 되세요.