You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is The Alliance?

in The Alliancelast year

Hello, after reading this, I am surprised at how great this idea you have is, it is altruism in essence, that is very good, I am very new here on the Hive platform and the truth is that I am visiting the communities to get to know them, and This has surprised me quite a bit! Not so much because of the reward system, which is fine, but because of the brotherhood that exists, strange people who may have never seen or spoken to each other in any way, but there is a strong trust between them, something very beautiful, very human in essence.

Sort:  

If that is something you are interested in, by all means. Follow the breadcrumbs. And thank you. 😇

hello! If it is very interesting, I will follow the crumbs, and I will seek to join the community as I get to know more and better how it all works.