You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💟Love Letters on Hive😘

in The Alliancelast year

😄 I've slipped a few love letters to guys in my time. But, I was such a dork that my letters had reasons listed why I thought we'd make a good couple. (Like a social studies essay combined with the feels where I did everything but site my sources. 🤣🤣🙈)

SO MUCH LOVE TO YOU TOO, WITTY!!! ❤️ 💞 ❣️ You've been through tons of knocks over the years but STILL your heart is absolutely beautiful and you never give up looking for the good in people. There's a metric assload of reasons for lovin' ya and you find a way to make that list longer time and again.

You BEST be ready for a good tackle hug when we get to see each other again.

love tackle.gif

Please give hugs to your sweet princesses and your doggos from me! 🤗💜

doggo stare.jpeg
Your boy Shadow is patiently waiting for that hike AND the feast I'll pack us. 😉 #meatmonster

Sort:  

Aww he sooo cute!

untitled.gif