Life Update - Asking For Your Kind Support - Big Changes - Life Is Beautiful & Way Too Short - Be You, Be True

in The Alliancelast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello You Beautiful Souls!
How have you been?

I am super happy!
The powers of the universes have been strongly communicating with me lately, a lot has happened, everything finally seems to be falling into place.

My path, has not always been the easiest.
There was a lot of loneliness, even though in company, or feeling like I am looking in from the outside.
On the other hand, I was blessed to have encountered the most extraordinary of human beings, soul family, on this journey.
Because I am not driven by material nor financial ambitions, getting by at times has been a struggle.
My health has always been delicate & made things more difficult, having had cancer (twice) it has became even more complicated.

I always prevailed though.

How?

I stopped ignoring the signs the universes sent, started trusting in myself, in my instinct & began to follow to my inner voice.

BE YOU, BE TRUE, YOU WILL PREVAIL!!

2022 has been very turbulent in many ways.
A lot has happened,
it has seriously been a blessing in disguise!!

This year has been a roller coaster on various levels.
The unplanned (not having a lot of options) move earlier in the year,
dealing with my 3 fuzzy dog kids Ella, Kenta & Ryu's (siblings, 12 3/4 years old) health issues on top of my own scare, it kept adding up.
It was very costly & very stressful!

The global happenings unfolding the way they were/are, the struggle for people, especially the ones with challenges like myself, have increased enormously.

At one point, I was afraid & thought I have to cancel going to @enginewitty's Blockparty II in Nashville.

The universes wouldn't have it though, it kept sending me signs & opportunities to make it happen.

Jizu_Me.JPG

I listened, followed the signs & took action.

My experiences since coming back to America have been mind blowing & confirming, I am on the right path.

With my son, my dad, bonus-mom & the rest of my family being located here, I‘ve been wanting to move back, it seemed impossible though.
So when this opportunity arose, naturally, I took it.

My rad friends Arisa & Dan made me an extraordinary offer, a full circle offer that profits all parties.
In agreement with my partner, I agreed to stay in USA, to be a tutor for Jun, their autistic non-verbal son I have a deep connection with.
I already have a house, they organized, to move into once Matt, the fuzzies & my things get here.
It will be rent free until I get fully sorted, dogs are very much welcome & get this, musicians used to live in it, the house is partly sound proofed already, perfect for me as an audio engineer.

This all seems surreal, to good to be true!!

I just got a chance to make a difference by being me!!
On top, I am getting paid for it, can continue my audio engineering/djing on the side & don't have to fear anymore not to be able to support my family.

Ikigai.png

I know Jun since birth, when we recently met again, we connected instantly, to all surprise of Alisa & Dan.
Heavily traumatized by numerous soul-scaring occurrences, interacting with any outsiders has been an absolute rarity, until I showed up 😍.

Jun was utterly misunderstood by the teachers, they used to isolate him to some backroom, he was physically abused.
Misreading the situation they constantly called him out for having so-called "behaviors", when actually he was in enormous pain as it turned out.
In December Jun lost his beloved teacher Chelsea (way to early, she was only 30).
Chelsea was one of the very few that really understood & saw Jun for the beautiful & kind soul he is.
To make matters worse, when having Covid a few month ago, he almost left our realm because he had heavy seizures.
All this deeply traumatized Jun, he would not leave the house anymore.

I simply can't ignore the positive development he has been making since I am here.
He goes into the garden again, is calmer, we communicate in various ways ( music, communication device & cards), he even delivered us a amazing drum solo the other day as you could hear in the video.

So, understandably, I stayed!!
I followed the whisper of the universe & I live near Madison, Wisconsin now 🙌

I know some of you will think I've lost it, that I am crazy.
I get that!
Life is too short to ignore a perfect path unfolding infront you!!!

D-Vine.gif

https://gofund.me/66de8fa8.

It's a no brainer, moving isn't cheap

Moving is costly, even more so if you move to a different continent.

To help me out with some of the financial burden of getting my three fuzzy kids, Matt & my things over, Alisa & Dan decided to create a GoFundMe Page - Help Jun, Help Denise, Help Jun! where you have a possibility to make a donation to support my venture.
Press the link under the picture or link above to get to the GoFundMe page .

If you would rather want to support me with Hive/HBD/Crypto, I would be deeply grateful as well, anything helps.

Thank you from the bottom of my soul, for your understanding, your love & your support!




Thank you for stopping by <3

Much love & huggins coming your way,
D.

More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
NFT
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336





▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Glad you are doing well and mostly, that you are happy.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hey it's DC here!
This made me cry a little, but not with sadness, with pure unadulterated JOY!
We are so alike and are a pair of impulsive beautiful human beans that grab life by the cahoonies and just go for it!
Being an experienced teacher and mentor in the Special Education Sector has taught me a lot about life and how these young people just keep pushing forward over the, at times, shitty mountains of emotion.
You are doing an incredible thing with Jun and I wish you all the best in your new life back where you belong!
I'll be over in the new year for a little holiday if you'll have me?

Speak soon...
Daz xx