You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💟Love Letters on Hive😘

in The Alliancelast year

One of these days I'll gladly go fishing with you, Witty. Might be awhile. I probably won't get much further than Japan or Indiana (on my few visits to see the folks; few because that's not a cheap trip) until my kids get older, but whenever it happens I'd love to do that. I used to go fishing all the time. It's been years so my skills are probably very rusty, but oh well, I'd enjoy getting back into it.

Sort:  

Fuck ya, I'll hold you to it man. Surprised, since you have water all around you, that you don't get out a bit? I could make it to Indiana now, Japan might be a hot minute tho 😁

It's more restricted here, so almost not worth jumping through the hoops for hobbists. As a result, most people end up going to these fishing aquariums that are set up for the purpose.

I'll let you know next time I make my way over. Maybe we can arrange something!

We could have more than a handful of people show up. I mean, @grindan ain't far from there, @brisby is relatively close, @inthenow is a hop and skip and a dozen or so of others that would probably make the trip!