Trip to the Zoo

in The Alliance4 years ago (edited)

That Was Fun

We took a 'wild' trip for the Warrior Princess' birthday this year. We asked her where she would like to go and her reply was "the zoo". She really wanted to see the tigers. I was enthralled by the black light decorations they had everywhere, which also captured all the girls' eyes. Especially the bugs. I'll let you browse the pictures here before moving on to Halloween and her party itself.
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
And that's all it will let me upload. Said I have 1.43 MB of my daily allowance which resets every day. Never heard of such a thing. Is that just PeakD or all Hive? Saddens me because the original name for this post was "Super Long All Things Witty Post" and I was going to share Halloween and some other random pictures before going into the things I have been involved with to date. Oh well. Hope you like the pictures as that is still leaving out a good 2 dozen from the zoo. Should I do a part 2?


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Sort:  

What the? That's like only going to the zoo for an hour and saying "Okay girls. Time to go home!" Definitely do a part 2, and even parts 3 and 4 if necessary!🎬

Looks like you had an adventurous, fun filled day with your three lovely princesses!🧚‍♀️

Was definitely fun! I would have liked to go at night, they have a black light and spookables bit, but the littlest princess wasn't havin it 😅

Awww... I would love a part two! Its been a while since I've been on so maybe there is a part two?? I'll have to check. I love the little ghost animal decorations and the colorful flowers and butterflies! Looks like a blast @enginewitty!! I truly enjoy when you share pictures like this!!

Well. That was a wonderful if abbreviated visit. Dang, I've never heard of the limit.

But it looks like you had a real good time and the princesses got some good looks at the animals.

The carousel is just wonderful.

Which leads me to yes, you should do part 2 and probably 2a the birthday party and things Witty.

Thanks for the share. I liked it!

Will do then, thanks for stopping in and checking it out :) They loved the merry-go-round man, one of the highlights!

I've never heard of a 1.43 MB daily allowance, so I dunno what up with that. 🤔 Glad y'all had fun on her birthday! Is that a stuffed animal I see riding the polar bear on the carousel..? 😁

That was all I had left, meaning I couldn't add any more graphics to the post :( and yes! To better social distance, they had stuffed animals on every other critter😁

Happy Birthday to the Warrior Princess. Looks like a lot of fun for the girls and Papa at the zoo. The kangaroo really likes to show off. :)

That thing was proud to say the least, it didn't move the 30 minutes we were in there, from its basking spot on the sidewalk.

PLease no Haloween pics, I just watched the exorcist and that is enough for yet another year ;)

LOL wikkid classic there, love that one!

Your current Rank (97) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.