You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnomeville's Mystery ~ Part 4

in The Alliance • last year

Hello my friend! 😊

Wait, what, where's the rest of the story....NOOOOO! Okay, I guess I'll have to wait for the next installment, LOL! 😊

I love that we never know where it's going to go from one author to the next. Thanks for adding to the story. I can't wait until all the installments are done and I can go back and reread them all together, that's going to be cool. 😊

God bless you and yours. Have an awesome day my friend! 😊

Sort:  

Right?? The story might never end! It could go on forever and ever and ever!

And ever!

Hmm, a never ending story, that would very interesting indeed. I mean there are loads of people on Hive and if everyone took a turn adding an installment, it would be never ending. Crazy and cool, to think about that. LOL! 😊