You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ŸLove Letters on Hive๐Ÿ˜˜

in The Alliance โ€ข last year

Man, when I asked for love you said: "OH I GOT SOME!"

This list is nothing short of epic, you took the spirit of the prompt and ran with it! I feel like I got to know familiar faces in another light here, and meet some new folks to love along the way! With all the photos and memories, this feels like a meetup of souls in spirit! LEGENDARY ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฅ

The intro made me smile, of course you were passionate from a young age! ๐Ÿคฃ !LOLZ I can picture young you in my head belting out this love ballad, and I just know you had a dance routine or something too! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค˜

Learning about your history of letters was beyond cool too... Your pen pals, including your first wife, make me realize another reason why you were in on sponsoring this contest immediately. You freaking cutie ๐Ÿ˜!! You're a friend who embodies something I really believe inโ€” Valentine's day is every day! It's always a good day to spread some love, to make someone smile.

I'm so grateful to call you not only a friend, but family! You're an inspiration to me, both on chain and off my dude. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค— I know you're a busy guy, it means a lot to me that you spent so much time to write this love letter. And I know it means a lot to a whole bunch of other people too ๐Ÿ’—โœจ๐Ÿ˜ !LUV !PIZZA

Sort: ย 

@enginewitty, @grindan(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

untitled.gif

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @grindan.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District