You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💟Love Letters on Hive😘

Wow, this is touching. It really is a long time and a lot has happened since then. Thanks for all your affection, you were one of the first to help me when I first came to the platform and was a newbie and lost, ha, ha, ha, ha. My life has changed a lot since I moved, I still find it hard to accept this remote place in Brazil as my new home, but I'm glad to know that I count on your friendship. Yes, soon @ismealrd04 and his wife will be arriving, we are very excited about it and we are trying to have everything ready for their arrival. In the meantime we move forward friend, brother, son of another mother from afar.... 😉

Sort:  

untitled.gif

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @latino.romano.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District