You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💟Love Letters on Hive😘

in The Alliance • last year

What a simply beautiful set of love letters 💗This warmed my heart to no end. Reading about all of these friendships that you have nurtured, and all the shared love. Something truly special. And this is the heart of Hive, isn't it? I have met a few people from Hive myself and can honestly say that they are exactly the people that I expected to meet. isn't that crazy??? One can be semi-anonymous here on Hive but our true personas cannot remain hidden. The heart always shines through. I have made friends for life on this platform. People I hold exceptionally dear to my own heart. Some of whom I have had the absolute joy to spend time with in person. We have soul searched, laughed, hugged, and just spent time together. So this post of yours... hits me in the feels. Cos when we are separated by miles, oceans, and continents from our specials - there is a little emptiness within that we never thought could exist before, but our lives are so much better for knowing them. !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@enginewitty, @samsmith1971(10/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

@enginewitty! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!LUV
!PIZZA