Sort:  

Maybe some of us UK lot should meet up and watch the stream together n show support. Seriously love some of these sounds - that @lofi.freq track goddamn, instant add to the USB.

A uk Meet up that would be fun to be at, more just to meet my fellow hivers :)

Talk to @c0ff33a! I know he likes meeting new people and may even have a spot to host a full on stream?

Would be awesome to see a stream crash because so many people trying to get on and enjoy it 😍

This is going to be incredible! I still can't believe that I'm coming over for it and to hopefully play some other Nashville shows!

untitled.gif

Might as well stay in the USA

🇺🇸

👍🏼

What an honor and privilege it will be to meet-up with many friends from over the years associated with #thealliance and to be onstage in Nashville at such a momentous event!!!

I can't wait to show up with my Keyboard, my drumpad and computer