Sort:  

@thekittygirl,

Ok... you got me. Listened to this several times late last night/early this morning. Like the idea of your soul being captured by a photograph... I guess to some, thinking of an inanimate object as being an actual "person" is unusual. But... I am unusual lolol... and silly, and all those things that personifies weird. But I worked hard for that!

Thank you... for what, I could write a short novel. But it's easier just to say thank you (plus... you'd write it better anyway 😉😊).

!LUV
!giphy KittyGirl

... by the way! I sent you a few LUV Tokens. Now you can share with 3 people each day!

untitled.gif

!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@thekittygirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin

Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(1/2)


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @thekittygirl.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.231


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us