Thoughtful Daily Post || Sending out some love (and LUV) for the "Block Party II"

in The Alliance2 years ago



Banner created in Canva | Image by Nandhu Kumar from Pixabay



Hello everyone, and Happy Wednesday! I have been rather distant, as we are dealing with some pretty major issues with our trailer. Trying to get repairs done, but not easy. So... if I am not as "active" as usual, this is why. But enough about me! This post is to shed some light on #thealliance and the coming Block Party II compliments of my good friend, and one of our Witnesses, @enginewitty. We have chatted on and off, about the coming awesomesauce, and I wanted to bring to your attention, what's coming down the pipeline!


BLock Party.gif
Source


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png


Block Party



Think meet-up, with music!! I have never gone to any of the meet-ups; if I remember correctly even from the old Legacy Chain, the events were too far away. Now... dealing with my Multiple Sclerosis, there's no way I could make one "in-person". But that sure doesn't mean I can't help share the love. There's been an announcement, as well as a past contest created, to help bring everyone together, and in turn, show some love to those that attend. There's going to be more, of course... You know how dear Witty is! But let me show you what I am talking about... if you hadn't seen it yet (Remember: this post is past payout!):



image.png
👆Check out the post here👆


You still have six days on the counter, to get that awesome graphic in for the contest. So then... you know I am involved with a lot of different communities, as well as initiatives. One of these being... the LUV Token. Now I would love to sponsor up a lot of HIVE or even HBD. But I am not able to do so... but what I can do. Create a post, for one (duh!) and also... a contribution with some LUV Tokens!!

LUV-Divider.png


image.png
Opera snapshot from my H-E wallet


This is on behalf of me, as well as the LUV initiative... Use this however you wish! Just know that it was indeed... shared with love, and positive energy intended! For those who haven't yet been introduced to the LUV initiative. You can check out the following link for more information!


https://peakd.com/luv/@luvshares/about

ThoughtfulDailyPost-Divider-1.png


What can I say? This looks like it's starting to gain some traction! Do check out the link I shared above, in regards to the contest, as well as details on joining in. If you can think of someone not listed for support. By all means, let @enginewitty know! I am going to wrap this up... I hope you are all hanging in there! If things are getting you down... check out this awesome song by EE Beyond aka Elaine Faye. She is going to be at the Block Party II by the way...




🤘By the way... @enginewitty has been set to 100% Beneficiary on this post. To help elevate the awesome!🤘




What are you thoughtful for, today?





👉Join the "Thoughtful Daily Post Community" Here




👉Follow the "Thoughtful Daily Post Badge" Here


A special "Thank You" to all these wonderful folks that have shown their invaluable support! Without you, there would be no Thoughtful Daily Post



image.png


Snapshots from the Thoughtful Daily Post Curation and Badge Account wallets



We are all just beacons of light! How bright we shine... is up to us!




👇Your Personal Terminal Invite👇


silver_divider_black.png
Silver Blogger's graphic created by SoulFood


mvh2.png

hvdiv1.png

Veteran graphics by @inthenow




imageedit_5_7996382176.png
Footer created by @kittycrafter


px-download499594074sd.gif

Video by Tomislav Jakupec from Pixabay





Created by @definethedollar


Adobe_Post_20220515_2031050.5296842398065601.png


@wesphilbin was here...

All content is mine unless otherwise noted.

All photos are taken with Samsung Galaxy S9

Editing Apps/Software Used: LunaPic | Pixlr | Snapseed


5/18/2022

Sort:  

untitled.gif

!WINE

!LUV

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @wesphilbin.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @wesphilbin.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@enginewitty,


Thank you brother! But the awesomesauce'ness is all you. Just trying to keep spreading the love and light all around. I'd have included more for rewards. But I went beyond the norm, and laid out the Tokens that can help spread more of what we need... LUV.

@crrdlx sure thinks so... and I am right in tune with his energy. I hope you and those dear girls are doing ok...

Much love from my backyard, to yours.

#tomorrowisthegoal
#loveyurguts
#alwaysaflower
(Those girls need flowers... I think @dswigle will agree).

!giphy Awesomesauce

@tipu curate 4

@ninahaskin,

Thank you for the tipu!! I am sure Witty will greatly appreciate it!

!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ

You get the credit, Wes!
I'm just helping with teamwork
and spreading the word!

Thank you for the
awesome token gifts!
Much appreciated
@wesphilbin

💙 ☪️ 💙


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @ninahaskin.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.251


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@ninahaskin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

📣 Updated and curated
to bring awareness
to the upcoming

B L O C K 🔹️ P A R T Y II

🎊🥳💯

@ninahaskin,


As always... you are awesomesauce!! Thank you!!

$PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wesphilbin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ninahaskin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you!!! 😘🤗🥰

You are a beacon of light, Wes @wesphilbin !

@silversaver888,


Thank you dear friend. I'm just doing what I think is right. It's how I was raised. When other's need help, and you are able, then you help. Hopefully my constant rambling of love, thoughtfulness, and positive energy, will become contagious...

!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

@pixresteemer,


As always... appreciated!!

!giphy Thank You!!

Congratulations @wesphilbin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15

@hivebuzz,


Well hello! That's a lot of upvotes! I hope I'm close to the same! Positive energy, breeds Positive energy!

Thank you for the shout-out and the badges!

!LUV

You're welcome @wesphilbin, you deserve it well! Thanks for your constant implication here 😊👍


@wesphilbin, this comment has been manually curated with LUV