Thank you very much for the BEATCZ

in Beatzchain3 years ago

There is a new kid in town, and I didn´t know until I checked my Hive-engine wallet. What a surprise!!! I found and 10 BEATCZ in my account. The new tribe is called Beatzchain https://www.beatzchain.com/trending. Time to study and know all i have to know about Beatzchain

image.png

It is true we are in the age of abundance

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Here's some more beatcz for your awesome post

Congratulations @pal.alfa! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @pal.alfa! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking