NEW BEAT ON THE BLOCK I HAD TO CALL IT "ON THE BLOCK"

in Beatzchain3 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/on-the-block

I am dedicating this beat to the blockchain since I put my beats on the block I used a piano, synth, and 808s with a rim.

ON THE BLOCK Logo.png

I've been thinking about how I can push forward BEATZCHAIN with NFTs, crypto, the social media and wow it's been a great week for Hive as well as other cryptos I'm proud to see what's going on and I'm convinced that Hive blockchain will move forward more than expected! I still to this day and now believe Hive hasn't got the credit they deserve not just from the money but popularity I know the complication is a problem but to this day I don't see how people would not want to promote sites like this.

With BEATZCHAIN I want to promote a network where rap artists, and music producers can earn crypto, sell beats, and network on the blockchain with fans who enjoy the music and benefits from the ecosystem.

I want the proceeds to come from advertising where people have to pay no fee for any type of business coming from selling beats, including the prospect with earning income to buy the beats from producers. A network where there is a win/win for both parties including a collaboration system where both parties can come to an agreement.

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Join The Beatz!! Logo.png

Join the BEATZCHAIN community on the BLOCK!!! https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created

Join the BEATZCHAIN discord!! https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj

I would like to thank all my BEATZCHAIN subscribers!!
@ricardomello @recording-box @focus.folks @amphlux
@lyon89 @basstarded @tanjakolader @daltono @livegaming
@invisiblepoetry @angryman @reggaejahm @qsounds
@positivolution @chellelixir @solymi @luca1777 @blockchainyouth
@quinnertronics @aagabriel @belemo @hiveqa @luckyali @marian0
@lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz

If you're into Reggae you should check out reggaejahm.com I've got support from these people so it's only right I would support them every time!!

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

Check out all my beats here on soundcloud!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

Saying of the post??

Take the road less driven!! Take the road for the long haul!!

Sort:  

Nice Bro! Gangstah Feel 😎....Eazy-E could rap over this 😉
Love the Synths!
I would break the background Synth here & there and just let the drums run.
Less is more.

 3 years ago  

Yeah I agree keep it more simple tryna figure how to keep it different and keep the simplicity

Just take out/break certain instruments here & there...play around with that... you will see 😉

I will listen to this and we should release a beatzchain NFT!
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Lets do it man I like to see what graphics you can do if you can make some art for BEATZCHAIN in the future I'll pay you for the art to use

 3 years ago  

We can go in on NFTs too but eventually I'll need some new graphics

You know where to find me!

 3 years ago  

I got ya love ya work man

That's a head-noddah fo sho

low n dark, very excellent 808 giving it a hypnotic vibe

 3 years ago  

appreciate the love!! @aagabriel!!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !