Sort:  

Nice work man. Logo of @solominer 's name looks cool making 3D box is a good experience.hehe

I have seen you are very active Hiver.I need to copy you🤪🤪. I hope that won't be plagiarism.
😂

Thanks for the comment~ Yes I have been trying to be active in this community to understand a different side of social media... where its more informative and decentralized. :)
As for plagiarism you can check it though all the metadata the contents can provide and I can guarantee you its completely legit and my own original content.

I appreciate that there are people who question it... cause it keeps our community sharp and for the look out.
I have been posting often lately since I feel like its time to share some of my life experiences to inspire others and also for me to connect with like minded individuals.

Check it out~~~!!

That is so cool. I have always been intrigued with 3D printing

Yes I know what you mean. At first it looks intimidating however I can guarantee, if you are able to know how to on-board on the Hive platform and sign up an account (In the beginning I had a really hard time understanding anything), then you are over-qualified for a 3D printer or laser cutter operator at home. ;)

I just need to bite the bullet and order a 3D printer one day. The only thing I am worried about is that I might not use it enough to justify. I just need to use my imagination about what I can create with it

Hey~ thanks for coming by. On the part where you think about not using it enough to justify is correct with practically every machine/tools I use. However sometimes this also pushes myself to make use out of it and it gets me busy cause I don't want it to be collecting dust. This in turn gains knowledge that was once not noticeable and you get better the more you use it..... and then you start upgrading shit and that becomes another bag of marbles that needs justifying. Lolz

I am jealous of solo miner, I wish I could have my name designed as well but that's too much to ask.

You did a great job with the designs and you will discover more improvements working with a 3D printer when you consistently use it. I like your workspace.

Hey George~

As I get used to blogging on Hive and finding an inner core subject our community enjoys I will figure out how to make some creations for give aways or an event. Its fun to create an event where the community can actively participate, however the blog (my channel?) needs to grow first.

I do appreciate you visiting often and leaving comments. It helps me remember the first people I meet in this community and feel that I am not alone!! :)

NOw you can 3D print for as all wallet cards :))

Name your wallet my friend~ :)
Lets make one~ hehehe.

Realmente es una maquina enorme ajjaja ocupa mucho espacio pero veo que lograste hacer muchas pruebas de gran calidad, espero que le des un buen uso.
Estoy totalmente de acuerdo, eso parece un laser de la muerte.

Translated in Google~ :)

Gracias por el comentario en español. Google es una gran herramienta para traducir idiomas. Usé esta máquina en tantos de mis proyectos que casi perfeccioné el ajuste del láser para cortar perfectamente sin quemar el material. Al principio ajusté el láser a una potencia/velocidad demasiado alta o demasiado baja y obtuve muchas piezas defectuosas. Es un progreso de aprendizaje ~

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Ultra nice!!~ Thanks!!!

Very updated device I wish I could buy it for myself😇

You can buy even smaller and less powerful lasers at more than half the cost of mine. I heard a lot of people want to just engrave and cut paper and there is a laser cutter specifically for just paper. :)

Its getting cheaper and cheaper as time goes by~ same as 3D printers too. Some are just crazy cheap I am not sure if they even work well cause they so cheap. hehehehehe.

Congratulations @whangster79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love those, thanks so much for making them for me.

Still got the wood etched logos too.

For you bro~~~ anytime. Your family to me man. :) Hope all is well brotha.

whatever, you must be a very patient person to make all these parts together🙈looks great though👍

Hahaha~ Thanks. As a matter of fact I am quite the opposite of patient. And I tend to sometimes rush it when it shouldn't and end up breaking something. :) But yea I need to train this part. Heehehe

😆at least from this 3D printer not the opposite lol

Love this!! I love 3D design, and tobsee a product being printed os so thrilling! Same with laser cutting! Designing and then to see if it came out as expected is so satisfying!

Love the box!

Thanks!~ and I know exactly what you mean by when the results come out better than my expectations, it gets real exciting. :)

This is where your creative mind start to dive in deeper and get in the zone... then everything becomes inspired.

Its not often when it happens but when it does... you know it. :) Bliss~