360 degree mountains from my village /// Köyümden 360 derece dağlar

in Hive TR2 years ago



cl8lyml4m026614kcbyjugbwb_IMG_9152.webp
cl8lymznb027k0hkc0m5e2pw8_IMG_9153.webp
cl8lynfdt028m2gkc07426mx1_IMG_9154.webp
cl8lynris02681ckc6vspb9km_IMG_9155.webp
cl8lyo4nh026v0vkcdqsn6db1_IMG_9156.webp
cl8lyoh7z026814kcehbm1ntr_IMG_9157.webp

Hello friends,
When I looked at the majestic mountains today, I was quite impressed. I was surrounded by them. I was constantly taking pictures of mountains. I was looking for an idea to tell the beauty of the mountains with a story. But I couldn't find it. And then I noticed that the mountains look beautiful from all sides. The answer I was looking for was here. I set a fixed point and started taking pictures by turning my camera clockwise. I was taking the next photo by choosing the starting point from the last place where my field of view ended. I hope you enjoy these ideas and images. Stay with love. See you in my next content.

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,
Bugün heybetli dağlara baktığımda oldukça etkilendim. Her yanım onlarla çevrilmişti. Sürekli dağ fotoğrafları çekip duruyordum. Dağların güzelliğini bir hikaye ile anlatmak için bir fikir arıyordum. Ama bir türlü bulamadım. Ve sonra, dağların her taraftan güzel gözüktüğünü fark ettim. Aradığım cevap burdaydı. Sabit bir nokta belirleyip kameramı saat yönünde çevire çevire fotoğraf çekmeye başladım. Görüş açımın bittiği son yeri başlangıç noktası seçerek bir sonraki fotoğrafı çekiyordum. Umarım bu fikir ve görüntüler hoşunuza gider. Sevgiyle kalın. Bir sonraki içeriğimde görüşmek üzere.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Doğanın her halini seviyorum sanırım, bu çekimlerde de çok güzel çıkmış ekim ayına yaklaşmamıza rağmen hala ağaçlar da yemyeşil..

 2 years ago (edited) 

Doğa cennete en yakın şeylerden biri ... Orada bulduğumuz huzur çok farklı oluyor.


Congratulations @akkann!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Uçsuz bucaksız dağlar, uçsuz bucaksız okyanuslar gibi…

 2 years ago  

Doğa her açıdan güzeldir sizde çok güzel fotograflamışsınız 👌🏻📸

Dağlar çok güzel görünüyor ulu bir çınar gibi 👍