[ENG-TR] Beer Break —||— Bira Kaçamağı

in Hive TR2 years ago



cl8vp0t5o009r0vkchd57fi58_D8268DB8-1A62-4831-BE65-07210B3926EF.png
cl8vp15v200ae1gkc7n6e72qd_51F30B92-97D0-4A20-A493-E9066CF77E53.png
cl8vp1lrz00ah0hkc1j9p0zer_D3A057B9-492E-4112-BC55-7195B1927114.png
cl8vp211i00ah1gkcfqox6rpg_781850E4-3AFA-4798-B51D-8AB10DBB84C8.png
cl8vp2cxr009924kces78clbe_B1A98C32-008A-4327-8426-BD1ED25C4CBD.png

ENG

Hello everyone! I'm still in my hometown. And everything is very good here. The weather is pleasantly cool, the old people are very respectful to their children who have been abroad for a long time... You see, things are going well. The only thing missing is alcohol. I haven't been able to drink since I got here, until yesterday. Yesterday my dad took me to a momless environment so I could drink beer. 😂 My dad, who used to drink a lot himself, saw my situation and understood my need. But he was afraid that my mom would say too much about this situation and disturb our peace, so he waited for the appropriate environment. 😂
Yesterday, after breakfast, my mom had company. I think it was some kind of gold day or something. After my mom left, I did my homework first and then I helped my nephew with his homework. Then my dad called my cousin who had a car and we went out together. Even though my dad understood me, he did his fatherly thing again and limited me to 3 beers 😂
We went to a forested area that I had never been to before. There was nobody here when we arrived. I guess because it was a weekday. And there is no water here. Water has been the main factor for people to choose a place for centuries and probably always will be. This turned out to be an advantage for us. It was a strange environment, which was calm. I had a beer. My cousin had a Coke. And my father just ate nuts and pickles. I drank my beers quickly because I felt as if I was making them wait and forcing them to stay in a ridiculous environment. So, 3 beers were enough for me because it came on top of the alcohol-free phase, which is a long time for me, and because I drank fast. 😂
As soon as I got home, I ate and passed out. 😂My mom didn't really understand the situation. She thought I was sleeping because I woke up early in the morning. Really, these clean thoughts of my mom and dad and what they did to me sometimes bother my conscience. What kind of a son am I? This is a question that sometimes haunts me as I run away because I am afraid to answer it. But again, I try to avoid giving the answer and enjoy it. I wish you to have beautiful days like mine, with your loved ones...

TR

Herkese merhaba! Hala memleketimdeyim. Ve buralarda her şey çok güzel. Havalar tatlı serinlikte, ihtiyarlar, uzun süredir gurbette olan çocuklarına büyük bir hürmette… Anlayacağınız işler tıkırında. Tek eksik alkol. Buraya geldiğimden beri hiç içememiştim. Ta ki düne kadar. Dün babam beni bira içebilmem için annesiz ortama götürdü. 😂 Eskiden kendisi de çok içen babam, halimi görüp, ihtiyacımı anladı. Ama annemin bu duruma çok laf edip, huzurumuzu kaçıracağından çekindiği için uygun ortamı bekledi. 😂
Dün, kahvaltıdan sonra, annem misafirliğe gitti. Sanırım altın günü gibi bir etkinlikti. Annem çıktıktan sonra, önce kendi dersime çalıştım, sonra da yeğenimin ödevlerine yardım ettim. Sonra babam, arabası olan kuzenimi çağırdı ve birlikte çıktık. Babam beni her ne kadar anlasa da babalığını gene yaptı ve bana 3 bira sınırı koydu.😂
Benim daha önce gitmediğim, ormanlık bir alana gittik. Biz gittiğimizde burada kimse yoktu. Hafta içi olduğu için sanırım. Bir de burada su yok. Su, asırlardır, insanların, bir yeri tercih etmeleri için ana etken olmak durumunu hala sürdürüyor ve muhtemelen hep sürdürmeye devam edecek. Bu bizim için bir avantaja dönüştü. Sakin olan, garip bir ortam oldu. Ben bira içtim. Kuzenim kola içti. Babam da kuruyemiş ve turşu yemekle yetindi. Ben, sanki onları bekletiyor ve saçma sapan bir ortamda zorla tutuyormuş hissine kapıldığım için biralarımı hızlıca içtim. Böylece, hem benim için uzun bir süre olan alkolsüzlük evresinin üzerine geldiği, hem de hızlı içtiğim için 3 bira yetti. 😂
Eve gelir gelmez de yemek yiyip, sızdım.😂Annem durumu gerçekten anlayamadı. Sabah erken kalktığım için uyuyorum sandı. Gerçekten annem ve babamın bu temiz düşünceleri ve bana yaptıkları, bazen vicdanımı rahatsız ediyor. Ben nasıl bir evladım? Bu soru bazen cevabını vermekten korktuğum için kaçtıkça kafama üşüşen bir soru. Fakat gene cevabı vermekten kaçıp, keyfini çıkarmaya çalışıyorum. Sizin de benimki gibi sevdiklerinizle birlikte, güzel günler geçirmenizi diliyorum…

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Merhaba yazınla ilgili önerimi discorddan yazdım.

Teşekkürler hemen ilgileniyorum.🙏

Beer solidarity from me to you brother!

Thanks, my friends. Long live the beer brotherhood 😂🍺

Üç birayı annene rağmen kapmışın. Bu alkolsüzlük evrenini de böylece sonlandırmış olmana da sevindim. Tam bira içilecek ve keyif yapılacak bir yere de gitmişsiniz. Baba ve oğul güzel bir kaçamak olmuş:))

Evet çok eğlenceliydi. Bir de böyle kaçak göçek olduğunda daha keyifli oluyor. 😂