Bugün Neler Yaptım Alışveriş Gezintisi | What Did You Do Today Shopping Trip

in Hive TR2 years ago

(ENG)

Hello everyone, friends, today my wife's cousin's wedding will be, so they decided to look at dresses, I brought them to awm. First of all, we stopped by his mother and picked him up and came to awm. They started looking at clothes as they came, but as you know, shopping for ladies does not end so easily, so I decided to run away, realizing that I could not stand with them for long

(TR)

Herkese selamlar dostlar bugün eşimin kuzenin düğünü olacağı için elbise bakmaya karar verdiler onları awm ye getirdim. İlk olarak annesine uğrayarak onu da aldık ve awm ye geldik. Onlar geldikleri gibi kıyafet bakmaya başladılar ama malum bayanların alışverişi öyle kolay bitmiyor o yüzden ben yanlarında çok duramayacağımı anlayıp kaçmaya karar verdim

SAM_5210.JPG

SAM_5216.JPG

(ENG)

First, I walked around awm a little, and then I went to look at something for my daughter, mouth wipes, when I see such things, I buy extra, because it's too much, I usually come to ebebek, there's what I'm looking for here. Sometimes I just come to look at the prices of diapers, we bought three boxes last week, and today I realized that the price we received was higher than the price we got, and a raise came right away

(TR)

İlk olarak biraz dolaştım awm de sonrasında kızıma bir şeyler bakmaya gittim ağız mendili bu tarz şeyleri görünce fazladan alıyorum çünkü aşırı lazım oluyor ben genelde ebebek'e geliyorum burada ne ararsam var. Bazen sadece bebek bezi fiyatlarına bakmaya da geliyorum geçen hafta üç kutu almıştık ve bugün fark ettim ki aldığımız fiyattan daha yüksek fiyata çıkmış hemen zam gelmiş

SAM_5214.JPG

(ENG)

After that, I decided to eat because I was hungry from walking around a lot, my parents didn't want to eat because they were full, so I had to go alone.

I usually eat meatballs when I come here, for some reason I love the meatballs here, we always come here with my wife, and when it came to the only one, it felt strange, I got used to coming with her, but no matter what, I'll feed my stomach. :D

(TR)

Sonrasında çok dolaşmaktan karnım acıktığı için yemek yemeye karar verdim bizimkiler tok geldikleri için yemek istemediler bende o yüzden tek gitmek zorunda kaldım.

Buraya geldiğim de genelde köfte yiyorum nedense seviyorum buranın köftesini buraya da hep eşim ile geliyoruz tek gelince bir garip geldi alışmışım onun ile gelmeye ama ne olursa olsun karnımı doyururum. :D

SAM_5215.JPG

(ENG)

After I had fed my stomach well, I decided to return to them, and as I expected, they were still shopping, and my daughter was waiting for them desperately in her car, and if my daughter was big, I would have taken her with me, but since she is small, she has to wait with them

When I went to them, I had to walk with them for about half an hour more, I don't like it at all, if I'm going to take a trip for shopping, it's obvious in my head that I usually like the color or pattern, I get close to fifteen minutes later, I start to get bored with such things for some reason.

(TR)

Karnımı güzelce doyurduktan sonra yanlarına dönmeye karar verdim ve tahmin ettiğim gibi hala alışverişleri devam ediyordu kızım da arabasının içinde çaresiz onları bekliyordu kızım da büyük olsaydı onu yanıma alırdım ama küçük olduğu için mecbur yanlarında bekliyor

Yanlarına gittiğimde ise yaklaşık yarım saat daha onlar ile gezmek zorunda kaldım ben hiç sevmem alışveriş için gezmeyi ne alacak isem kafamda bellidir giderim genelde rengini yada desenini beğenirim alırım yaklaşıl on beş dakika sonra sıkılmaya başlıyorum böyle şeylerde nedense.

SAM_5211.JPG

Sort:  

Sizde aynı benim gibisiniz, daha önceden alacağım şey bellidir, fazla gezmeden alacağımı alır çıkarım.

En guzeli bu hocam 😅

3 tane kadınla alışverişe gitmek büyük cesaret.😂

Oyle valla hocam 😅😅

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below