Günlük İşlerim Klima Elektrik Montajı | My Daily Work Air Conditioning Electrical Installation

in Hive TR2 years ago

(ENG)

Greetings to everyone, friends, today I went to connect the electricity of an air conditioner that has been installed and to close the remaining gas pipes outside with a cable duct. The air conditioner was installed yesterday, I came here to clean the air conditioner before, I also mentioned my past articles.

I immediately pulled the electricity of the air conditioner from the electrical panel located nearby and connected it. Since it was a dashboard, it was easy for me to connect the electricity, I just put a fuse for the air conditioner in it, just in case.

After that, I made electrical connections on the outdoor unit of the air conditioner, from where both the outdoor and indoor units receive electricity.

(TR)

Herkese selamlar dostlar bugün montajı yapılmış bir klimanın elektriğini bağlamaya ve dışarda kalan gaz borularının kablo kanalı ile kapatılması işine gittim. Klima dün montaj olmuş buraya daha önce klima temizlemeye gelmiştim geçmiş makalelerim de bahsetmiştim.

Klimanın elektriğini hemen yakının da bulunan elektrik panosundan çekip bağladım. Pano olduğu için elektriğini bağlamam kolay oldu sadece içine bir adet klima için sigorta koydum her ihtimale karşı.

Sonrasında ise klimanın dış ünitesi üzerinde elektrik bağlantılarını yaptım buradan hem hem dış hem iç ünite elektrik almış oluyor.

IMG_20221110_141109.jpg

(ENG)

Sonrasında resimde görüldüğü gibi klima boruları dışarıda kalmış ve restaurant girişi olduğu için göze kötü görünecek bu yüzden kablo kanalı yapmamı istediler. Kablo kanalını borunun altından sokarak yerleştirdim kanalı iki adet çivi ile sabitlemem yetti zaten kimse ellemeyeceği için sökülene kadar sap sağlam şekilde orada kalır

Ekstra olarak iç ünitenin gideri için boru kısa kalmış onun için yanımda boru alıp geldim orada göz önünde çok duracaktı ek aparatı ile birleştirip sıkıca sıktıktan sonra kanalın içine onu da yatırdım kanalı da biraz aşağıya doğru eğik yaptım bu sayede su çok rahat bir şekilde akacak.

(TR)

Then, as can be seen in the picture, the air conditioning pipes were left out and it will look bad to the eye because there is an entrance to the restaurant, so they asked me to make a cable channel. I inserted the cable channel by inserting it under the pipe, it was enough for me to fix the channel with two nails anyway, because no one will touch it, the handle stays there intact until it is removed

As an extra, the pipe for the expense of the indoor unit was left short, so I took the pipe with me and came there, it would stand very much in front of me, combined it with October apparatus and squeezed it tightly, then I laid it in the channel, I made the channel a little tilted downwards, so the water will flow very comfortably.

IMG_20221110_134931.jpg

IMG_20221110_142732.jpg

(ENG)

Finally, I closed the bottom of the place where the pipe comes out of the wall with plaster and fixed it, so it will look less bad, I also cut the cover of the cable duct a little long so that it closes that part a little.

(TR)

En son olarak borunun duvardan çıktığı yerin dibini alçı ile kapatıp düzelttim bu şekilde daha az kötü görünecek kablo kanalının kapağını da biraz uzun kestim ki o kısmı biraz kapatsın.

IMG_20221110_143237.jpg

Sort:  

Klima adı altında, bir sürü ustalığı birleştirmişsiniz. 😂