You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trliste Contest (En-Tr) Pond cruise and fishing // Gölet gezisi ve balık avı //

in Hive TR2 years ago

Hello @akkann! Thank you for sharing your content with us. I think it is a great idea to organize these competitions, I believe this will be beneficial for everyone and make us all better creators. I really enjoyed your content. Your post is full of great visuals. It looks wonderful. I also loved the way you described the atmosphere of the place. I wish I could see this place in real life soon. Thanks for participating to #trliste. Good luck!


Merhaba. Gölet gezini bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkürler. 🙂 Yazını keyifle okudum. Görseller muhteşem. Ayrıca ortamın atmosferini tarif etme şekline bayıldım. Bir dahakine ördekleri de merakla bekliyorum. #trliste yarışmamıza katıldığın için teşekkür ederim. Bol şans!

Sort:  

Thank you for this valuable comment :) Support and sincerity are our driving force for the better.

Teşekkür ederim bu değerli yorum için :) Daha iyisi için destek ve samimiyet itici gücümüz.