You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrListe-Contest Sunken City Halfeti Excursion /// Batık Şehir Halfeti Gezisi (EN -TR)

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)

Hello @mttok, thank you for sharing your story and photos with us. It sounds like an amazing experience. I have never been there, so I am glad that you shared it with us. I hope that one day, I will be able to see it with my own eyes. I look forward to reading more from you. I like your style and writing skills. Your photos are also very nice. Especially the ones of the minarets. Thank you again.


Çok güzel olmuş, katıldığın için teşekkür ederim. Sadece yarışma taglerimiz vardı 2 tane onları eklersen güzel olacak 🙂

Sort:  

Every frame I took here has a different history and story. Thank you very much for your nice thoughts.