You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trliste Contest / I Visited Nemrut Caldera and Lake - More than 100 photos (Nemrut Kaldera ve Gölünü Ziyaret Ettim- 100'den fazla fotoğraf)

in Hive TR2 years ago

Thanks for participating in the contest! Your photos and story were interesting. I especially like the photos of the lake with the steam coming up from the water. I've never seen anything like that before. It looks very relaxing. I hope I can go there someday. Thanks again for sharing your trip with us! Good luck in the contest!


Yarışmaya katıldığın için teşekkürler. 🙂 Fotoğraflar ve yazı oldukça ilgi çekici. Özellikle su altından çıkan sıcak su ve gölün fotoğraflarını çok beğendim. Daha önce hiç böyle bir şey görmemiştim. Çok dinlendirici bir yere benziyor. Gezini bizimle paylaştığın için tekrar teşekkürler! Yarışmada bol şans!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it. Then come here as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot for your hard work.