You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG-TR //trliste contest //The warm and beautiful coast of the Mediterranean; Konyaalti-ENG-TR//trliste contest//Akdeniz'in sıcak ve güzel sahili; Konyaaltı

in Hive TR2 years ago

Çok güzel plaj canim! Ben plajlari seviyorum!
Well, you know I love beaches specially on the Mediterranean coast where we both live jaja
Nowadays I moved to another one, so in the following days I will post more photos of that new... actually last Saturday I posted some (you saw that article "New beach, new home") although I didn't give many details...
I was in Antalya, but unfortunately not much time, in a hurry because first I went to other beaches on all that coast from Marmaris to Antalya, I can say all Turkish beaches are amazing!!! Hope I can go back soon really, Türkiye'yi özledim.