You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abidin Dino Park and Incublus Daily - Abidin Dino Parkı ve Günlük Düşünceler

in Hive TR2 years ago

I am so sorry about what your neighbors did to you. Since they own the connection,they have all the right to deny further access to you but not like this. They should have given you a week's notice so you could figure out another way for yourself.

But no worries, we can't do anything about how others'behave. I hope you found a solution.

P.S. I have a question. Why are there so many cats in Turkey?

Sort:  

I don't expect unlimited rights from them, all I ask is that they should have shared this situation with me in advance and given me 1 week time, as you said.

I haven't solved it yet, but I will soon.

I have no idea about this, but pet ownership has just started to increase in our country. I think there will be fewer cats on the streets as people adopt them, but for now, yes, there are a lot of cats and I think this is a good thing. Sometimes I see a cat while walking down the street and I pet it.