[EN-TR] Authentic Houses of Ermenek- Ermenek'in Otantik Evleri

in Hive TR2 years ago



cl6dfslv800nn1wp93vi3fixg_IMG_20220803_113417-01.webp
1
cl6dft0g300o42mp98b1cg4jv_IMG_20220803_113307-01.webp
2
cl6dftnh700nq1wp93o6y7m7q_IMG_20220803_113242-01.webp
3
cl6dfu8t600lx0vp94dtl6pof_IMG_20220803_112904-01.webp
4
cl6dfux8500nt1wp97kyx3cl2_IMG_20220803_112808-01.webp
5
cl6dfvkt000m81kp9dkqb3hn9_IMG_20220803_112938-01.webp
6
cl6dfwc8600mk0hp9bn9vbd1w_IMG_20220803_113126-01.webp
7
cl6dfwumc00mn0hp91ihj4n7c_IMG_20220803_112641-01.webp
8
cl6dfxfet00os0op900gi1bv4_IMG_20220803_112633-01.webp
9

Hello dear friends. I'm here with a new content. I would like to state that I prepared this content completely unplanned. The old houses that caught my eye while I was walking out of the house helped me to create this content. As you can see from the title, the subject of my content will be on old historical houses. I don't know how many floors high concrete buildings we are used to and we forget the old two-storey earth houses, I will help you remember these houses again. A number of such houses are now left. I can say the same about Ermenek, the district where I live. I can say that these houses attract more attention due to the scarcity of these houses. I'm sure these houses will mean something different to all of you. That's why I'm wondering what it means to you. Let me tell you what it reminds me of. First of all, when I see these houses from the outside, I imagine that there will be children playing in the garden. In general, there were gardens full of greenery right next to such houses, and the children in these gardens were children who liked to play with the soil. Then it reminds me of the intimate atmosphere. It is reminiscent of a neighborhood house where there are many guests and people share with each other. These houses are also a sign of reliable neighbourhood. It makes me feel the times when we could give the key of the house to the neighbor without hesitation. Unfortunately, these old houses are now history. They are in a condition that is expected to be demolished empty inside. As these houses expire, new buildings will be erected and the above-mentioned issues will be completely forgotten. I would like to thank everyone who visited my content as I end my content here. See you again.

Merhaba değerli arkadaşlar. Yeni bir içerikle karşınızdayım. Bu içeriğimi tamamen plansız hazırladığımı belirtmek isterim. Evden çıktım dolaşırken gözüme çarpan eski evler bu içeriğimi oluşturmak da bana yardımcı oldu. İçeriğimin konusu başlıktan da anlayacağınız üzere eski tarihi evler üzerine olacak. Bilmem kaç katlı yüksek beton binalara alıştığımız ve eski iki katlı toprak evleri unuttuğumuz günümüzde tekrar bu evleri hatırlamanıza yardımcı olacağım. Bu tür evlerden artık sayılı kaldı. Yaşadığım ilçe olan Ermenek için de aynı şeyleri söyleyebilirim. Bu evlerin az olmasından dolayı artık daha çok dikkat çektiğini söyleyebilirim. Bu evlerin hepinize farklı bir anlam ifade edeceğinden eminim. Bu sebeple sizde çağrıştıran anlamı da merak ediyorum.
Bende çağrıştırdıklarından bahsedeyim sizlere. Öncelikle bu evleri dışarıdan gördüğümde bahçesinde oynayan çoçukların olacağını hayal ediyorum. Genel olarak bu tür evlerin hemen dibinde yeşillikler dolu bahçeler bulunuyordu bu bahçelerde çoçuklar toprakla oynamayı seven çoçuklardı. Daha sonra bana samimi ortamı çağrıştırıyor. Bol misafirliğin olduğu insanların birbiriyle paylaşım yaptığı bir mahalle evini çağrıştırıyor.
Güvenilir komşuluğun da göstergesidir bu evler. Evin anahtarını tereddütsüz komşuya verebildiğimiz dönemleri hissettiriyor bana.
Bu eski evler artık maalesef tarihe karıştı. İçleri boş yıkılması beklenen durumdalar. Bu evlerin ömrünü doldurmasıyla yeni binalar dikilecek ve yukarıdaki bahsettiğim konular tamamıyla unutulacak.
İçeriğimi burada sonlandırırken içeriğimi ziyaret eden herkese teşekkür ederim. Tekrar görüşmek üzere.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love seeing old houses like these

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you.

Congratulations @flsfserkan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List

Evet gerçekten acı ama dediğiniz gibi Yok olup gidecekler. Her yer beton olacak. Güzel paylaşım için teşekkürler

Güzel yorumun için teşekkür ederim

Eski ama bir okadar otantik yerler.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @flsfserkan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Eski evlerin görüntüsü gerçekten çok güzel. Keşke hepsi böyle kalabilse. O evlerin içindeki samimi ve içten yapılan , sohbetleri bile özler duruma geleceğiz. Bu güzel otantik evlerin resimlerini bizlere gösterdiğin için çok teşekkürler.

Güzel yorumlarınız için teşekkür ederim.

The houses are really old and some of them still look nice. Thanks for taking me down the memory lane

Thank you 😊

Çok güzel ve otantik evler gerçekten. Ben de daha önce bu tarzlarda kerpiç bir evde oturmuştum. Bu evleri görünce çocukluğumu hatırladım.

Really beautiful and authentic houses. I've lived in an adobe house like this before. When I saw these houses, I remembered my childhood.