Latest Updates on Earthquake in Turkey 10/02/2023 - Türkiye'deki Deprem Hakkında Son Gelişmeler 10/02/2023

in Hive TRlast year

Hello all, I couldn't post an update yesterday because I wasn't on the computer much and when I was I was watching videos about the earthquake. My psychology is really broken. I feel sorry for the people who died in the earthquake, but the earthquake was not the reason why so many lives were lost. It was badly built buildings. In 1999 there was another big earthquake in this country and we should have learned from that earthquake. 23 years have passed and we are still at the same point, maybe even further behind. I am very angry because of this. I may write detailed articles about this in the future. For now, I don't want to focus too much on this issue. I will share updates with you since my last post. As with the last 3 posts I shared, the proceeds of this one will be sent to the people in the earthquake region.


resource


resource


resource


resource

  1. Unfortunately, the only positive news in the earthquake in 2 days is the rescued people. Even after 100 hours, people continue to be rescued alive from the cave-in.

  2. The death toll in the earthquake was 18991. The number of injured was 75573. The death toll is now officially higher than in the great earthquake of 1999. This shows how big and destructive this earthquake was. The total number of destroyed buildings was announced as 6444. Of course, we all know that these numbers are far below the real numbers. They will continue to increase every hour and every minute. I wish not even one more person would die. source

  3. Especially for 2 days I have been seeing news and videos about Syrian nationals looting people in the earthquake zone. I was not a racist person but I can't stand it anymore. Last night I couldn't sleep for 1 hour after I went to bed. I am very angry. These people who came to our country supposedly fleeing from the civil war are now looting in our country. Who can accept this? Turkey's biggest problem right now is the migrant problem. All Syrian and Afghan citizens should be sent home from Turkey as soon as possible. I can't take it, I am already fed up with the news about harassment. It is not possible for me to share images or videos about them here, but if you search on the internet you can find them all. Turkey is not and should not be anyone's playground. Please think about experiencing these things yourself before judging me. Imagine that people who came to your country to escape the war attacked your relatives. If they have such power, let them go and fight in their own countries. The statement of the president of the football team of that city about the looting: source

  4. The state of emergency was passed by the Turkish parliament. State of emergency declared in 10 cities.

  5. Around 80000 people have been evacuated from the earthquake zone. These people are going to cities not affected by the earthquake. I have no idea where they settled there.

As always, I am grateful for your support and you can be sure that all the donations sent here will be donated to Ahbap, one of the most trusted charity platforms in Turkey. All proceeds of this post will be sent to the earthquake zone.

TR

Hepinize merhaba, dün bir güncelleme postu yayınlayamadım çünkü çok fazla bilgisayar başında değildim ve olduğum zamanda da depremle ilgili videolar izliyordum. Psikolojim gerçekten çok bozuldu. Depremde ölen insanlara üzülüyorum ama bu kadar can kaybının olmasının sebebi deprem değildi. Kötü yapılan binalardı. Gerçekten canım yanıyormuş gibi hissediyorum. 1999'da bu ülkede büyük bir deprem daha oldu ve o depremden ders çıkarmamız gerekiyordu. Aradan 23 yıl geçti ve biz hala aynı noktadayız belki daha da gerideyiz. Bundan dolayı çok sinirliyim. İleride buna dair detaylı yazılar yazabilirim. Şimdilik bu konuya fazla yoğunlaşmak istemiyorum. Son postumdan bu yana güncellemeleri sizinle paylaşacağım. Son paylaştığım 3 postun olduğu gibi bunun da gelirleri deprem bölgesindeki insanlara gönderilecektir.

  1. 2 günde maalesef depremde olumlu olan tek haber kurtarılan insanlar. 100 saat sonra bile göçük altından insanlar canlı bir şekilde kurtarılmaya devam ediyor.

  2. Depremde ölüm sayısı 18991 oldu. Yaralı sayısı ise 75573 açıklandı. Şu anda resmi olarak 1999'da olan büyük depremden daha fazla ölü sayısı var. Bu depremin ne kadar büyük ve yıkıcı olduğunu gözler önüne seriyor. Yıkılan toplam bina sayısı ise 6444 olarak açıklandı. Tabi ki hepimiz biliyoruz ki bu sayılar gerçek rakamların çok çok altında. Her saat her dakika bunlar artmaya devam edecek. Keşke bir kişi bile daha fazla ölmese. kaynak

  3. Özellikle 2 gündür deprem bölgesinde Suriye uyruklu vatandaşların insanları yağmaladığına dair haberler ve videolar görüyorum. Ben ırkçı bir insan değildim ama artık dayanamıyorum. Dün gece yatağıma girdikten sonra 1 saat uyuyamadım. Çok sinirliyim. Sözde iç savaştan kaçan ülkemize gelen bu insanlar şu anda bizim ülkemizde yağma yapıyor. Bunu kim kabul edebilir? Türkiye'nin en büyük sorunu şu anda göçmen sorunudur. Bir an önce bütün Suriyeli ve Afgan vatandaşlarının Türkiye'den ülkelerine gönderilmesi gerekiyor. Ben kaldıramıyorum, taciz haberlerinden zaten bıkmış durumdayım. Bunlarla ilgili burada görüntü ya da video paylaşmam mümkün değil ama internette ararsanız hepsini bulabilirsiniz. Türkiye kimsenin oyun alanı değildir, olmamalıdır. Beni yargılamadan önce kendinizin bunları yaşadığını düşünün lütfen. Savaştan kaçmak için ülkenize gelen insanların sizin akrabalarınıza saldırdığını düşünün. Madem böyle bir güçleri var, gidip kendi ülkelerinde savaşsınlar. Yağma olduğuna dair o şehrin futbol takımının başkanının açıklaması: kaynak

  4. Olağanüstü hal kararı Türkiye meclisinden geçti. 10 şehirde olağanüstü hal ilan edildi.

  5. Deprem bölgesinden yaklaşık 80000 kişi tahliye edilmiş durumda. Bu insanlar depremden etkilenmeyen şehirlere gidiyor. Orada nereye yerleştiklerine dair bir fikrim yok.

Her zaman olduğu gibi destekleriniz için minnettarım. Burada gönderilen desteklerin hepsinin Türkiye'nin en güvenilir yardımlaşma platformlarından Ahbap platformuna bağışlanacağından emin olabilirsiniz. Bu postun bütün gelirleri deprem bölgesine gönderilecektir.

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1624544823847063552 twitter metadata:MzA2MzQ2Njg2MXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8zMDYzNDY2ODYxL3N0YXR1cy8xNjI0NTQ0ODIzODQ3MDYzNTUyfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stresskiller, @virtualgrowth ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Salam brother Mustafa,

This is a very heartbreaking disaster in Turkiye and Syria. We know this is far more tragic than 2011 earthquake in Japan. I am following your posts and twitter and praying for successful rescue operation for all affected and quick recovery from this catastrophe.

One of my friend from Antalya has lost 2 relatives in this disaster also, one was a man and another for a 4 year old kid.

İnşallah, These heavy times will go away soon and may God give the martyrs a great place in paradise.

I am so sorry for the loss of your friends. There are so many losses right now that it is impossible not to feel sad. Thank you for your good wishes.

What a disaster this earthquake has caused. Lately I think a lot about the people of Turkey and wonder how you will recover from this. Although without an answer to my question I have no doubt that you will.

Very ugly that of looting, whoever does that is an unscrupulous opportunist and should be judged by the law.

Stay safe.

Thank you. I have nothing against people stealing bread. If they are in a very bad situation because of hunger, it can happen. What about people stealing cell phones? Stealing washing machines? People with four five-liter bottles of oil in one hand? These are not people in need, these are looters. I hope they will all be judged and punished.

 last year (edited) 

You have been downvoting me and writing nonsense comments on my posts for days. I didn't care about any of that and I didn't even reply. The other day you downvoted my posts for earthquake victims. All of them. I am a human being and my patience has limits. You've already exceeded it. This is what you wanted all along. Now stop crying and be a man.

I really admire you right now, dear Mustafa. Because without doing any politics... This is a really hard job. We all lost someone, most likely way more than 1. Please keep us updated like this. Thank you for your effort.

Ve hepimizin başı sağ olsun.

I'm trying to do the best I can. It's sad, it's annoying, it's frustrating.

Başımız sağ olsun.

@tipu curate 2

A big pray for you!

Thank you so much 🙏

Oh my gosh, that's a lot of people who have lost their lives. That is very, very sad.

I'm sorry to here there is so much looting and attacking happening. You have every right to be angry.

I'm glad you are safe (safe enough to share updates with us at least) and that you have a way to send all donations through Hive to a local charity.

You're doing great work. Keep looking after yourself, hey?

Sending so much love (and some tokens) from Australia.

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Thank you very much, I appreciate your support. I really didn't want to be like this but I can't take it anymore.

You're allowed to just keep putting one foot in front of the other and cope the best you can.

One day it will be different but for now you just look after you and the people you care about the best you can.

That's enough. You can't do anymore than you can do.

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

@incublus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@incublus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@consciouscat(1/5) tipped @incublus (x2)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

My God, the death toll is huge, I can't help but think how the survivors of this disaster will move on with their lives, it's definitely not going to be easy, my thoughts and prayers are with you my brothers and sisters in Turkey, for every difficulty comes ease. This too shall pass.

Thank you so much. It will take years but I think we can recover too...

Mustafa Kardeşim senden Allah Razı olsun. Bu acıyı hepimiz en derinlerde hissediyoruz ve uyku uyuyamıyoruz.Allahım sen bizlere yardım eyle 😔🇹🇷🤲

Allah cümlemizden razı olsun. Deprem bölgesindeki herkese yardım etsin 😔

Surviving after a hundred hours is something that gives a little hope.
Please take a break from the news, your health may suffer. It's not easy, but if you get sick too, there's very little you can do to help.
My best wishes to all the survivors. Much encouragement. And take care friend.