My Lover's Birthday - Sevgilimin Doğum Günü [EN-TR]

in Hive TR2 years ago

Today is a very important day for me. Today is the birthday of my dearest person outside my family. What is the most important thing in a person's life? For me it is love. Without love, nothing matters to me. One always feels incomplete without love. If no one loves you, you feel very worthless. But the love of one person, especially the love of a person whom you also love, is enough for you. You don't need anything else in this life. Without love everything is incomplete, but love makes you forget that you lack everything. Believe me, anyone who has really loved and been loved will understand what I am saying.

I met @ezgicop 6 years ago. At first we were just friends and then our relationship went beyond friendship. We loved each other and then we became lovers. However, there were long distances between us and we had to end the relationship we maintained for a long time. Long distance relationships are a bit like that. There was nothing either of us could do about it.

We continued to keep in touch from time to time. Whenever we saw each other, there was always a warmth in me for her. The last time we started talking again after last New Year's. At first we were like friends again, but this did not continue for a long time. I don't want to drag it out, we met after 6 years and decided to start a relationship again. I love her very much. Every moment I spend with her is very precious to me. I'm sorry I couldn't be with her on this beautiful day. But we are both with our families now. So I wanted to surprise her and celebrate her birthday here. I even wrote her a poem, which she will read for the first time here. I hope she likes it. Before the poem, there is something I want to say. I love you very much. I hope we will spend all our birthdays together from now on. I am glad I met you and I am glad I am in your life. Many happy years together.

Every year I spend with you
Like an addition to my life
The value of every minute
It's like a lifetime with you

I spent my best days
We drew with you
Every moment passes without you
Misery for me

When I close my eyes
I think of you
I can never stop
Without looking at your photos

Thanks for reading.

TR

Bugün benim için çok önemli bir gün. Bugün ailem dışındaki en sevdiğim insanın doğum günü. İnsanın hayatındaki en önemli şey nedir? Bana kalırsa bu sevgidir. Sevgi olmazsa hiçbir şeyin benim için önemi yoktur. İnsan sevgi olmadan kendini hep yarım hisseder. Sizi kimse sevmezse kendinizi çok değersiz hissedersiniz. Ama bir kişinin sevgisi özellikle sizin de sevdiğiniz bir kişinin sevgisi, size yeter. Bu hayatta başka hiçbir şeye ihtiyaç duymazsınız. Sevgisiz her şey eksiktir ama sevgi size her şeyin eksikliğini unutturur. İnanın bana gerçekten sevmiş ve sevilmiş herkes ne dediğimi anlayacaktır.

@ezgicop'le 6 yıl önce tanıştık. Başta biraz arkadaş gibiydik daha sonra ilişkimiz arkadaşlıktan öteye geçti. Birbirimizden hoşlandık. Daha sonra sevgili olduk. Ne var ki aramızda uzun mesafeler vardı ve uzun bir süre sürdürdüğümüz ilişkiyi bitirmek zorunda kaldık. Uzun mesafe ilişkileri biraz böyledir. Bu konuda ikimizin de yapabileceği bir şey yoktu.

Ara ara görüşmeye devam ettik. Ne zaman görüşsek hep ona karşı bir sıcaklık vardı içimde. Onun da bana karşı olduğunu biliyorum. En son geçen yılbaşından sonra tekrar konuşmaya başladık. Başta yine arkadaş gibiydik ama bu uzun süre böyle devam etmedi. Uzatmak istemiyorum, 6 yıl sonra görüştük ve yine bir ilişki kurma kararı aldık. Onu çok seviyorum. Onunla geçirdiğim her an benim için çok değerli. Bu güzel günde yanında olamadığım için üzgünüm. Ancak şu an ikimiz de ailelerimizleyiz. Ben de ona bir sürpriz yapıp doğum gününü buradan da kutlamak istedim. Hatta ona bir şiir bile yazdım. O bu şiiri ilk defa buradan okuyacak. Umarım beğenir. Şiirden önce söylemek istediğim bir şeyler var. Seni çok seviyorum. Umarım bundan sonraki bütün doğum günlerimizi birlikte geçiririz. İyi ki seni tanımışım ve iyi ki hayatındayım. Nice mutlu birlikte senelere.

Seninle geçirdiğim her yıl
Ömrüme eklenmiş gibi
Her dakikanın değeri
Seninle ömür gibi

En güzel günlerimi
Seninle birlikte çizdik
Sensiz geçer her an
Benim için sefillik

Kapatınca gözlerimi
Sen geliyorsun aklıma
Duramıyorum asla
Bakmadan fotoğraflarına

Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler.

Sort:  

Dediğin gibi mesafeler ilişkide önemli rol oynuyor. Benimde başımdan bu şekilde bir ilişki geçti ancak maalesef bizimki devam etmedi. Siz devam ettirmişsiniz tebrik ederim. 💯🙂

Çok teşekkür ederim umarım gelecekte siz de güzel bir ilişkiye sahip olursunuz. Geleceğin ne getireceği hiç belli olmuyor.

Nice Poem

Thanks dude. Glad you like it. I know it doesn't look best in English but tried to translate as good as I can 😅

Happy birthday to your other half 🥳🥳🤩🤩💃🏻💃🏻🌹🌹

Oh thank you. Such a nice comment from you 😊.

You are welcome, enjoy the day together! 👋🏻😁

Ah ne kadar güzel 😌😊
Umarım bir gün bütün dilekleriniz gerçekleşir. Uzak mesafe ilişkisi olan arkadaşlarım var ve durumları biraz garip olsa da bazı yine devam etti.
Ben devam edemedim. 🤷
!LOLZ

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@incublus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/4)

Her zaman ve herkesin durumu aynı olmuyor. Uzaktan 1 ay devam ediyor 4-5 ay ediyor ama bir yerde tıkanabiliyor. Özellikle iki tarafın da yoğun olduğu günlerde. Uğradığınız için çok teşekkür ederim.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bilgin70.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@bilgin70 Desteğin için çok teşekkürler, minnettarım.

Rica ederim 🙂

I didn't expect such a surprise 🥺 it made me very emotional (may have made me cry a little🥺) I love you so much I hope I will be with you on every birthday♥️

I hope we can always be together, baby. I love you so much.

@ezgicop ‘un doğum gününü tekrar kutlarım. ☺️

Teşekkür ederim tekrar ☺️

Kutladığınız için teşekkürler 😊.

Happy birthday to her! You two look like a great couple. It's nice to see you all happy together.

Thank you very much, my friend. We are very happy and I hope it will always be like this. @flowerbaby and you are one of the best couples I have ever seen. Thanks for stopping by and for your nice comment.

Sevginiz, huzurunuz daim olsun 🙏 Hep beraber olun ve şiir gibi bir ömrünüz olsun 🌺 Nice güzel yıllar diliyorum size 🤗

İyi dilekleriniz için çok teşekkürler. Ben de aynılarını sizin için diliyorum. Umarım hayatınız mükemmel ilerler 😊.

şiir de çok güzel, kendinizi anlatmanız da. insan okurken aradaki o bağı hissedebiliyor..
ikinize de bir ömür boyu mutluluklar dilerim, sevginiz artsın hiç eksilmesin 🎉

@ezgicop nice mutlu yıllara 💐

Teşekkür ederiz güzel dileklerin için ☺️

So sweet! I am pretty sure your lover will really appreciate this!
Happy birthday to her!
Your relationship has been tested by distance but look, your feelings are still there for each other. Great love story!

She already did 😅. Thank you very much for your good wishes. We've seen that nothing can stand in the way of love.

You looks like a nice couple. Good luck.

Thanks for commenting and good wishes.

Good luck to you both. Grow old together.