You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Hive Tips - Hive Tavsiyeleri [EN-TR]

in Hive TR2 years ago

Thank you @jacobtothe. I totally agree with what you are saying. We all need to interact with each other so that we can build a real social media. I don't know what to say when people write "nice post" on my post. Dude, I know it's nice, I wouldn't share it if I didn't think it was nice. Give me a creative comment like you mentioned so I can see that you actually read my post.

Actually, it is not English that is difficult, it is Turkish. It is quite different from other languages and it is normal for people to have difficulties when learning another language. It is very kind of you to want to help. I hope people will consult you where they go wrong.

I am very happy that my post was liked by one of the oldest users of blockchain like you. Have a great day!

Sort:  

That is so true lol. I dont know what to respond either for "nice post" comment. I usually just say thx😄

I mostly upvote %1 or %2.5 and don't respond them 😂

I saw @traciyork's reblog. Another aspect of community some use well, others not so much. Curating content builds community, too.

I totally agree. I think I'll add that to my next post 😅.