You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abidin Dino Park and Incublus Daily - Abidin Dino Parkı ve Günlük Düşünceler

in Hive TR2 years ago

No, I don't think they'll ask me for help again. They're not that shameless. I mean, I hope not, because if they ask for help, I certainly won't give it. I don't care about money.

Internet cafes are too far from my house or another neighbor's internet is not working from my house, so I have to buy internet for myself.

I'm not happy enough to think of photos for #caturday right now man hahaha.

Sort:  

no idea what internet costs are in Turkey , but with al the inflation going on there it must be high compared what we pay in Europe , Holland . I pay for optic fiber 1Gbps up /down € 57,- a month no data limit

I don't think there is an internet close to this speed in Turkey. 57 Euros is expensive for our country, but already the minimum wage is about 300 Euros in our country. The internet I am thinking of buying is 11 Euros per month and it is about two percent of your speed hahaha. Sounds funny, doesn't it?

minimum wage for adult is 300 euro ? omg no wonder they all want to live here.

the minimum wage here is € 1.756,20 before tax for an adult for working 40 hours a week .
and those willl go up again in Januari 2023 .

Haha, of course I would like to live in the Netherlands, maybe even in the future, I don't know, it sounds like a good idea. And you know what's the best thing, man? Working there and coming to Turkey on holiday. You can have a great holiday for very cheap because your money is much more valuable than here hahaha.

finding a place to live is hard here , no idea on working permits to be honnest but i'm sure there are ways,
https://www.randstad.com/ might be a start

I'll find something, I need some money first haha.