Weekend Entertainment 🎱Hafta Sonu Eğlencesi

in Hive TRlast year

Photos belong to me. & Fotoğraflar şahsıma aittir.

Who doesn't like entertainment centers? From children to teenagers, from young people to adults, these are very cute places that appeal to everyone who is energetic and loves to have fun.

Eğlence merkezlerini kim sevmez? Çocuklardan gençlere, gençlerden yetişkinlere kadar enerjik olan, eğlenmeyi seven herkese hitap eden çok sevimli yerler buraları.

I'm talking about playgrounds, which are colourful, chirping, dazzling, and very interesting places for children. My brother and I went to one of these parks at the weekend. I took a lot of photos while I was there.

Renkli, cıvıl cıvıl, göz kamaştırıcı ve çocukların çok fazla ilgisini çeken yerler olan oyun parklarından bahsediyorum. Hafta sonu kardeşimle beraber biz de bu parklardan birine gittik. Gitmişken de bolca fotoğraf çektim.

When I come here, I wanted to try every single toy, but even the simplest table football was 7 TL, 0,4 USD. I gave up playing when I saw this. I wish fun things were more affordable :((

Buraya gelince her bir oyuncağı denemek istiyorum ama en basitinden bir langırt bile 7 tl olmuş bunu görünce oynamaktan vaz geçtim. Keşke eğlenceli şeyler daha uygun fiyatlı olsa :((

We didn't have much time because of my brother's school exams. So our time in this park was limited. We went straight to the cash desk and rented a pool table for half an hour.

Kardeşimin okul sınavlarından dolayı pek vaktimiz yoktu. O yüzden bu parktaki süremiz kısıtlıydı. Doğruca kasaya geçtik ve yarım saatlik bilardo masası kiraladık.

We went up the stairs as there were bowling and pool tables upstairs.

Yukarı katta bowling ve bilardo masaları olduğu için merdivenlerden yukarı çıktık.

It's blurry, but so was the bowling part. I don't like bowling because I'm even more clumsy at it. My throws always fall to the side. But I like other games.

Bulanık çekmişim ama bowling kısmı da böyleydi. Bowling oynamayı sevmiyorum çünkü onda daha da beceriksizim. Sürekli yan tarafa düşüyor attıklarım. Ama onun dışındaki oyunları seviyorum.

Here's our table. Billiards is a game that gives me a lot of pleasure, my brother is a better player because he plays more than me. We even downloaded the billiard game application on our phones to play this game. It is not always possible to go to a place and play, but I used to play on my phone in my free time. Even though I was more successful than my brother in the phone application, I lost to him on the real table :( I lost 2-1. In the 1 game I got, I got it because he sent the black 8 ball to the pocket. I played very badly, you will understand 😁 But unlucky, the games I won had happened before. Even if I lost, half an hour was very enjoyable for me.

İşte bizim masamız.. Bilardo bana çok keyif veren bir oyun, kardeşim benden daha fazla oynadığı için o daha iyi bir oyuncu. Hatta biz bu oyunu oynamak için telefonlarımıza bilardo oyunu uygulamasını bile indirdik. Her zaman bir mekana gidip oynamak mümkün olmuyor ama boş vakitlerde telefondan açıp oynuyordum eskiden. Telefon uygulamasında kardeşimden daha başarılı olsam da gerçek masada ona yenildim :( Hem de 2-1 yenildim. Aldığım 1 oyunda da o siyah 8 topunu cebe gönderdiği için almış oldum. Baya kötü oynadım anlayacağınız 😁 Ama şanssızlık işte kazandığım oyunlar da önceden olmuştu. Kaybetsem bile yarım saat benim için çok keyifliydi.

Here's how a part of my weekend went like this, friends, thanks for reading😊

İşte hafta sonumun bir bölümü böyle geçti arkadaşlar, okuduğunuz için teşekkürler😊

Happy I Love You GIF by Warner Bros. Deutschland

ipexito.gif

Sort:  

I missed bowling.. I only tried it once when i was in college . but I loved it.. Just can't see a place where to play it here

Ohh! I am sorry:( I wish you can find a place that has a bowling saloon

Vakit geçirmek için güzel bir tercih. Ben de epeydir, bu tarz bir etkinlikte bulunmadım. Paylaşım için teşekkürler ☺️

Güzel yorumunuz için sağ olun, evet güzel bir etkinlikti bizim için

Eğlence merkezlerinin sabit bir yaşı yok dediğiniz gibi.
Ben de arkadaşlarımla play station oynamaya giderdim. Hiç sıkılmadan 5-6 saat oynadığımız zamanlar olurdu :)

Kesinlikle! her yaşa hitap eden şeyler bulunabilecek güzel mekanlar buraları

I've always loved arcades and such entertainment places. Unfortunately, like you said, it feels like throwing lots of money down the drain. 🤣 !PIZZA

Yess, it was expensive but the return was good, lots of fun😋😉

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(6/20) tipped @ipexito (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hi @ipexito! I love those places!

This one looked a little empty. Were you too early there?

It was a Saturday at noon, I think it was because of financial difficulties, I think the reason why it was so empty is that there are economic difficulties in the country these days.

Yes, I can understand that! The finance world is out of control, and many people are really worried about making ends meet. Stay strong!

!PGM
!CCC
!PAL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @acgalarza

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for your support🙏🌸🌸

You are welcome! 🤗

Hi @ipexito, wonderful and fun place. recreation and leisure is beneficial for everyone.

Hello @marilour , thanks for comment!

recreation and leisure is beneficial for everyone

Of course! I agree with you :)

Artık her şey o kadar pahalı ki her zaman istediğimiz her şeyi yapamıyoruz. Eskiden sabah giderdim akşama kadar 10-15 tl ile istediğim her şeyi denerdim. Ne güzel günlerdi 😂

Eskiler çok güzelmiş, şimdi özlemle anıyoruz. Umarım fiyatlar eski haline geri gelir

Bu tür yerleri görünce mutlaka bakarım. Gidip oynamasam bile ilgimi çeker. Fiyatlar konusunda haklısınız.

Evet izlemesi bile keyifli :)

Harika bir haftasonu geçirmişsin. Bowling oyununu sevmemene şaşırdım. Bende çok iyi değilim ama yine de oynamayı seviyorum.🤣😊

Teşekkürler, evet güzel bir gündü.
Sürekli karavana atmak bir yerden sonra sıkıyor. Bir kaç kez denedim sonra yapamadığıma karar verince vaz geçtim

Buraya gelince her bir oyuncağı denemek istiyorum ama en basitinden bir langırt bile 7 tl olmuş bunu görünce oynamaktan vaz geçtim.

Eskiden akşama kadar langırt oynadığımızı hatırlıyorum. Şimdi bu fiyatlara oynanmaz. Çünkü bu tür oyuncakların, eğlence araçların keyfi birkaç defa üst üste oynanınca çıkıyor.

Yine de umarım eğlenmişsinizdir. Ben yazınızı okurken keyif aldım. Ellerinize sağlık. :)

Yorumunuz için teşekkürler, evet langırt bir iki kez oynamak gerektiriyor rekabetten dolayı, özetle güzel bir gündü, teşekkürlerr