You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Hive! Your Support Sent to Ahbap Association - Teşekkürler Hive! Destekleriniz Ahbap Derneğine Gönderildi

in Hive TRlast year

Beautiful post, full of love. Hive is a great family and it has been proven once again. We too, here in Cuba received the support of many when the hurricane devastated a good part of the country. So, what better way to contribute to that chain of love, than to offer our help now.
Your support in this was fundamental. Giving many of us the possibility to do something, anything, for those people, from our corner of the world, was only possible thanks to you.
Greetings from Cuba. 🇨🇺

Sort:  

I am grateful for your kind words. I took the initiative and it really worked. Hive is an excellent platform. From now on, when other countries experience such disasters, I will do my best for them. Of course, I hope that no one else will experience such things.