Trliste Contest #2 - Amasya trip - A beautiful day in Amasya (EN-TR)

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. @trliste is running a nice contest. I wanted to participate in this competition. A competition was held before, but I couldn't participate because I was busy. I was very happy to see that the second competition was held. It is very nice because the content of the contest is varied. I will share an article about both travel and food. I've been traveling since my vacation started. I am in Amasya now. I came to visit my family. I came for a holiday visit, but I will stay a little longer. Today I would like to share a short tour of Amasya with you. I hope you read what I did in Amasya in one day. :)

TR
Herkese merhaba. @trliste güzel bir yarışma düzenliyor. Bu yarışmaya katılmak istedim. Daha önce de yarışma düzenlenmişti ama ben yoğun olduğum için katılamadım. İkinci yarışmanın düzenlendiğini görünce çok sevindim. Yarışmada konu içeriği çeşitli olduğu için çok güzel. Ben hem gezi hem yemek içerikli yazı paylaşacağım. Tatilim başladığından beri geziyorum. Şu an Amasya'dayım. Ailemin yanına ziyarete geldim. Bayram ziyareti için gelmiştim ama biraz daha kalacağım. Bugün size kısa bir Amasya turu paylaşmak istiyorum. Amasya'da 1 günde neler yaptığımı okursunuz umarım. :)

First, we had breakfast in our garden. It's great to have breakfast in our garden. One's appetite in the open air is whetted.

TR
İlk olarak bahçemizde kahvaltı yaptık. Bahçemizde kahvaltı yapmak harika. İnsanın açık havada iştahı açılıyor.

In the following hours, I visited Amasya with my brother. Amasya has very nice cafes. All of Amasya can be seen from some of its cafes. It has beautiful views. As you can see in the photo, Amasya is a city between the mountains. Yesilirmak runs through it.

TR
İlerleyen saatlerde erkek kardeşimle Amasya'yı gezdik. Amasya'nın çok güzel cafeleri var. Bazı cafelerinden tüm Amasya gözüküyor. Çok güzel manzaraları var. Amasya fotoğrafta da gördüğünüz gibi dağların arasında kalan bir şehir. Ortasından Yeşilırmak geçiyor.

Then we went to a nice cafe. The view was great. I ordered waffles. My brother ordered spring rolls and fries. We also had a hot tea with it.

TR
Daha sonra güzel bir cafeye gittik. Manzarası harikaydı. Ben waffle sipariş verdim. Erkek kardeşim sigara böreği ve patates sipariş verdi. Yanında da sıcak bir çay içtik.

Waffles were very good. The spring rolls and fries were also delicious. They made the stuffing of the cigars very delicious. The fries were also crispy.

TR
Waffle çok güzeldi. Sigara böreği ve patates de çok lezzetliydi. Sigara böreğinin iç malzemesini çok lezzetli yapmışlar. Patatesler de çıtır çıtırdı.

The decorations in the cafe were beautiful. They put beautiful flowers on the door. The colors were so beautiful that I wouldn't have been able to take pictures.

TR
Cafedeki süslemeler çok güzeldi. Kapısına çok güzel çiçekler koymuşlar. Renkleri o kadar güzeldi ki fotoğraf çekmezsem olmazdı.

Of course, I took pictures myself. When I see a beautiful place, I immediately take a picture. 😄

TR
Kendim de fotoğraf çekindim tabi ki. Güzel bir yer görünce hemen fotoğraf çekiniyorum. 😄

When I left the cafe, I took a photo with the view of Amasya. It was like Amasya was under my feet. It gets better here at night. Everywhere is bright. Now I didn't want to miss it. I took lots of photos.

TR
Cafeden çıkınca Amasya manzarasıyla fotoğraf çekindim. Amasya ayaklarımın altında gibiydi. Gece burası daha güzel oluyor. Her taraf ışıl ışıl oluyor. Şimdi de bunu kaçırmak istemedim. Bol bol fotoğraf çektim.

There are many beautiful houses in Amasya. Old type houses. The streets with those houses are beautiful. You feel like you have time traveled. I felt like I was in the past while walking the streets.

TR
Amasya'da çok güzel evler var. Eski tür evler. O evlerin olduğu sokaklar çok güzel. Sanki zaman yolculuğu yapmış gibi hissediyorsunuz. Sokaklarda gezerken geçmiş zamandaymış gibi hissettim.

There are many historical buildings in this city. I would like to share the historical areas in detail in another article. Today I will share what I came across.

TR
Bu şehirde çok fazla tarihi yapı var. Başka bir yazımda detaylıca tarihi alanları da paylaşmak isterim. Bugün denk geldiklerimi paylaşacağım.

There is a Yakutia lodge here. It was made many years ago. Since it was not well preserved, not many pieces remain. But still I like it. I keep talking about time travel, but this door feels like a time door to me. 😄

TR
Burada Yakutiye tekkesi var. Çok uzun yıllar önce yapılmış. İyi korunamadığından çok fazla parçası kalmamış. Ama yine de benim hoşuma gidiyor. Zaman yolculuğundan bahsedip duruyorum ama bu kapı sanki zaman kapısı gibi geliyor bana. 😄

There are these cat houses in Amasya that I like very much. Amasya is a really small but beautiful city. Cat houses have been built in some places. I'm very happy with that.

TR
Amasya'da görünce çok beğendiğim bu kedi evleri var. Amasya gerçekten küçük ama güzel bir şehir. Bazı yerlere kedi evleri yapılmış. Buna çok sevindim.

In the evening, we wanted to take a walk by the river. In the dark, Amasya is another beautiful thing.

TR
Akşam olunca ırmak kenarında gezmek istedik. Karanlıkta Amasya bir başka güzel oluyor.

Corn sellers, fast food shops, ice cream shops sell by the river. Everywhere is full of people. People are walking and walking around here until late hours.

TR
Mısırcılar, fastfoodcular, dondurmacılar ırmak kenarında satış yapıyorlar. Her yer insan dolu oluyor. İnsanlar geç saatlere kadar buralarda yürüyüş yapıyor, geziyor.

When we saw the corn growers, we craved corn. Her scent was all over the place. We got roasted corn and boiled corn. The smell was very good, but I did not like the taste very much. Corns are not like in our childhood.

TR
Mısırcıları görünce mısır canımız çekti. Kokusu her yeri sarıyordu. Közlenmiş mısır ve haşlanmış mısır aldık. Kokusu çok güzeldi ama ben tadını çok beğenmedim. Çocukluğumuzdaki gibi değil mısırlar.

Then we took a walk along the road. Every part was beautiful.

TR
Daha sonra yol boyunca yürüyüş yaptık. Her taraf çok güzeldi.

There is a historical clock tower in Amasya. I love this clock tower. I have photographed it many times since I was a child. They take good care of it. I am happy for that. It is nice to preserve historical buildings.

TR
Amasya'da tarihi bir saat kulesi var. Bu saat kulesini çok seviyorum. Çocukluğumdan beri birçok kez fotoğrafını çektim. Bakımını iyi yapıyorlar. Bunun için mutluyum. Tarihi yapıların korunması güzel.

When Amasya is mentioned, most people think of the legend of Ferhat and Şirin. The love of Ferhat and Şirin. The city where that great legend lived is known as Amasya. A true story for some, a made-up story for others. There is even a mountain that Ferhat drilled in Amasya. If true, of course. :)

TR
Amasya denilince çoğu kişinin aklına Ferhat ile Şirin efsanesi geliyor. Ferhat ile Şirin aşkı. O büyük efsanenin yaşadığı şehir Amasya olarak biliniyor. Kimine göre gerçek bir hikaye kimine göre uydurma bir hikaye. Amasya'da Ferhat'ın delmiş olduğu dağ bile var. Gerçekse tabi ki. :)

Gondolas are now floating on Yeşilırmak in Amasya. People get on it and tour Amasya. I think it added a different beauty to the city.

TR
Amasya'daki Yeşilırmak üzerinde artık gondol yüzüyor. İnsanlar buna binip Amasya'yı geziyor. Şehire farklı bir güzellik kattı bence.

I saw this while walking by the river. Bookshelf. The library was built years ago. Still happy to see it here. I think there were books when it was first made. It was built so that people could read while sitting by the river. It's a beautiful thing. There is no book at the moment. Anyone can bring a book and put it inside.

TR
Irmak kenarında gezerken bunu gördüm. Kitaplık. Kitaplık yıllar önce yapıldı. Hala burada görünce mutlu oldum. İlk yapıldığında kitaplar da vardı sanırım. İnsanlar ırmak kenarında otururken kitap okusunlar diye yapıldı. Çok güzel bir şey. Şu an kitap yok içinde. İsteyen kitap getirip içine koyabiliyor.

That's it for our Amasya trip for now. I wanted to write a nice article for this competition. I hope you like. I would like to thank @damla who worked for Triliste and kept us together. Again, thanks to @emrebeyler and @deathwing for their hard work and sponsorship for trliste. Thanks to all the participants who worked hard for Triliste. Good luck to everyone participating in the competition. I want to invite my sister and brother to this competition. @kilic60 @yagmurzamani
Thank you for reading. See you. 🤗🌸

TR
Amasya gezimiz şimdilik bu kadar. Bu yarışma için güzel bir yazı yazmak istedim. Umarım beğenmişsinizdir. Trliste'ye emek veren bizleri bir arada tutan @damla 'ya teşekkür ediyorum. Yine trliste için çok emek harcayan ve sponsorluk yapan @emrebeyler ve @deathwing 'e de teşekkürler. Trliste için emek harcayan tüm katılımcılara teşekkürler. Yarışmaya katılan herkese de başarılar. Ben bu yarışmaya ablam ve erkek kardeşimi davet etmek istiyorum. @kilic60 @yagmurzamani
Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Görüşürüz. 🤗🌸

Sort:  

Dear @motivationrainn . I am happy to read your post. Thank you very much for sharing your day in Amasya with us. I enjoyed it! You are right that the city is quite beautiful. The atmosphere is beautiful. Have a nice day. 🤗

Çok beğendim yazını katıldığın için teşekkür ederim. Birkaç saat içinde görürsen pinmapple.com da ekle derim yazıya. Yarışmada başarılar dilerim 🙂

Rica ederim :) Ben de güzel yorumun için teşekkür ederim 🤗
Pinmapple için düzenlemeye çalıştım ama bilgisayarım yanımda değil. Telefondan da beceremedim. 😇

Amasya, kendine has mimari yapısıyla çoğu insanın hoşuna giden bir yer. Çok güzel fotoğraflar ile o güzellikleri bizlerle paylaştığınız için teşekkürler.

Gerçekten çok güzel bir şehir. Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederim :)

Gereken emeği verdiğiniz bir içerik olmuş. Bizlere buraları anlattığınız için teşekkür ederim. Yarışmada başarılar dilerim.

Çok teşekkür ederim :)

Daha önce Amasya’ya yakın olan, Çorum ve Samsun’da yaşamama rağmen Amasya’yı gezmediğime pişman oldum bu paylaşımı gördükten sonra :)) Yarışmada başarılar…

Yolunuz düşerse tekrar gezmenizi tavsiye ederim.
Çok teşekkür ederim :)

Geçen gün TV'de, Amasya'da Yeşilırmak kenarında evler görmüştüm. Amasya yazmasa Eskişehir, Bartın felan sanacaktım:) paylaşım için teşekkürler.

Evet doğru Eskişehir’deki evlerin aynısından burada da çok fazla var. Çok şirin bir şehir. Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederim. :)

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @motivationrainn.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Amasyaya daha önce hiç gitmedim ancak iki dağın arasında nehrin kenarına kurulmuş muazzam bir şehirmiş hayran kaldım emeğine sağlık