Barbecue day (EN-TR)

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. I like to share videos. I try to shoot videos during the day. We had a barbecue with my family the other day. After Eid-al-Adha, most people barbecue. We wanted to make barbecue with red meat. :D
My father made adana kebab. We lined them up on an iron bar. We put the cubed meats on the iron rod. They were very tasty. I also made a salad. Next to the barbecue, we usually eat salad with large chopped ingredients.
It was a nice dinner. We also brewed tea in our samovar. Samovar is an indispensable item of our family. :D
I am also adding the song I used in the background of my video.

TR

Herkese merhaba. Video paylaşmayı sevdim. Gün içinde video çekmeye çalışıyorum. Geçen gün ailemle mangal yaptık. Kurban bayramından sonra çoğu insan mangal yapıyor. Biz de kırmızı et içerikli mangal yapmak istedik. :D
Babam adana kebab yaptı. Onları demir çubuğa dizdik. Kuşbaşı etleri de demir çubuğa dizdik. Çok lezzetli oldular. Ben de salata yaptım. Mangalın yanında genellikle malzemeleri büyük doğranmış salata yiyoruz.
Güzel bir akşam yemeği oldu. Semaverimizde de çay demledik. Semaver bizim ailenin vazgeçilmez eşyası. :D
Videomun arka planında kullandığım şarkıyı da ekliyorum sizlere.

SOURCE MUSİC VİDEO


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution! I am glad that you enjoyed Eid and happy to watch about the delicious dishes you prepared and the interesting things you did with your family. It's really fun to see all these videos.

Yine çok güzel bir video olmuş. Ellerine sağlık. Hepsi çok güzel görünüyor 🤗

Thank you so much. 🤗

Teşekkürler Damlacım. Güzel yorumların motive ediyor. 🤗🌸

Ellerinize sağlık :)

Teşekkür ederim :)

Ben de bizim ailenin salatacısıyım. :))