Last day of the Eid and life goes on 🌍 (eng-tr)

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,

Introduction
I spent the last day of Eid in my uncle's summer house. I spent the last day of Eid in a very crowded environment. I grew up in a large family. That's why I'm used to the crowded family. In fact, I also like this family. On Eid, we gather at our eldest relative's house. We have been keeping this tradition alive for years. In recent years, some relatives prefer to go on vacation on Eid. But most of us continue to gather in one place. This year's holiday was like this.

Merhaba sevgili arkadaşlar,

Giriş

Bayramın son gününü dayımın yazlığında geçirdim. Bayramın son gününü çok kalabalık bir ortamda geçirdim. Kalabalık bir ailede büyüdüm. O yüzden kalabalık ortamlara alışığım. Aslında kalabalık ortamları da seviyorum. Bayram günleri en büyük akrabamızın evinde toplanırız. Bu geleneği yıllardır yaşatıyoruz. Son yıllarda bazı akrabalar bayramda tatile gitmeyi tercih ediyorlar. Ama çoğunluğumuz bir yerde toplanmaya devam ediyoruz. Bu yılki bayram da bu şekilde geçti.

My uncle's summerhouse

Our relatives gathered at my uncle's summer house. We went to the summer house on the last day of the holiday. After having breakfast at 10 am, we drank tea and chatted by the samovar. Meanwhile, the meal was slowly being prepared. What you see in the first photo is our dining table. About 20 people ate at this table :)

Dayımın Yazlığı

Akrabalarımız dayımın yazlığında toplandı. Biz de bayramın son günü yazlığa gittik. Kahvaltıyı 10 am'de yaptıktan sonra semaver başında çay içip sohbet ettik. O sırada yemek de yavaş yavaş hazırlanıyordu. İlk fotoğrafta gördüğünüz ise yemek soframız. Bu sofrada yaklaşık 20 kişi yemek yedik :)

img_2008.jpg

I spent two days at the summer house. I did not have the opportunity to swim, but I sunbathed a lot. When there was no one by the pool, I lay on the sun lounger and listened to music. I had a lot of time to think. Inspired by an article on Ecency, I decided to streamline my budget. So far, I haven't been able to make any planned spending. I always saw that I had no money at the end of the month without knowing where I spent my money. I prepared an excel sheet to take control of my financial budget. I started writing down where I spent my salary in the last three months. At the end of the month, I will see how much of my money I can save.

Yazlıkta iki gün geçirdim. Yüzmeye fırsat bulamadım ancak bol bol güneşlendim. Havuz başında kimse yokken şezlongda uzanıp müzik dinledim. Bol bol düşünme fırsatım oldu. Ecency'de okuduğum bir yazıdan ilham alarak bütçemi düzene sokmaya karar verdim. Şu zamana kadar hiç planlı harcama yapamadım. Paramı nereye harcadığımı bilemeden ay sonunda hiç param kalmadığını gördüm hep. Finansal bütçemi kontrol altına almak için bir excel tablosu hazırladım. Son üç ayda maaşımı nereye harcadığımı yazmaya başladım. Ay sonunda paramın ne kadarını biriktirebildiğimi görmüş olacağım.

img_2005.jpg

I would like to share with you the beautiful photos I took during my stay at the summer house. There were sunflowers as we walked towards the evening. I can say that sunflowers gave us a visual feast. I want to share the happiness of the trees while I sit on the grass and drink my tea. I think the green color is good for human psychology. The summer house also has a cat named Misha. Misha had 4 babies. My cousins were looking for names for them. The sunset looks very beautiful from here. When I came here last summer, I used to watch the sun go down every day.

Yazlıkta kaldığım süre boyunca çektiğim güzel fotoğrafları sizinle paylaşmak istiyorum. Akşama doğru yürüyüş yaparken ayçiçekler vardı. Ayçiçekler bize görsel şölen yaşattı diyebilirim. Çimenlerde oturup çayımı içerken ağaçların verdiği mutluluğu sizinle paylaşmak istiyorum. Yeşil renk insan psikolojisine iyi geliyor bence. Yazlığın bir de kedisi var adı : Mişa. Mişa'nın 4 tane bebeği oldu. Çocuklar bunlara isim arıyordu. Gün batımı buradan çok güzel görünüyor. Geçen yaz da buraya geldiğimde her gün güneşin batışını izlerdim.

img_2079.jpg

img_2004.jpg

img_1969.jpg

img_2085.jpg

And this is Habil, one of my favorite cousins. I love Habil very much. We lost his father (uncle) 10 years ago. His son fills his absence. Habil also has a sister: Hümeyra. Growing up without a father must have been tough. Have a nice day for them. I leave the summer house with a magnificent view of clouds and trees.

Bu da en sevdiğim kuzenlerimden Habil. Habil'i çok seviyorum. Babasını (dayımı) 10 yıl önce kaybettik. Onun yokluğunu oğlu dolduruyor. Habil'in bir de kız kardeşi var: Hümeyra. Babasız büyümek zor olmalı. Güzel günler onların olsun. Yazlıktan muhteşem bulut ve ağaç manzarası ile ayrılıyorum.

img_2099.jpg

img_2093.jpg

Conclusion
After spending two days at the cottage, I returned home. As Eid was still going on, the guests kept coming. We drank tea on the balcony with our duests. Then me, my mother and my cousin went to visit relatives. I liked the mirror on the wall, I wanted to take a photo there. In case you've noticed, right behind me my cousin's little boy is lying on the floor and only his head is visible :)

Sonuç

Yazlıkta iki gün geçirdikten sonra eve döndüm. Bayram hala devam ettiği için misafirler gelmeye devam ediyordu. Misafirler balkonda çay içtik. Daha sonra da ben, annem ve kuzenim akraba ziyaretine gittik. Duvarda duran ayna hoşuma gitti orada fotoğraf çekmek istedim. Farkettiysenin hemen arkamda kuzenimin küçük oğlu yerde uzanmış ve sadece kafası görünüyor :)

img_2161.jpg

img_2138.jpg

Take care of yourself,

İyi bakın kendinize,

Sort:  

Congratulations @oneplanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @oneplanet.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more