My MRI result and my health anxiety / MR sonucum ve sağlık kaygım 😔🚑 👨

in Hive TR2 years ago

My MRI result and my health anxiety 😔🚑 👨⚕️
Hello Hive family. As you can see in the photos, I had a big injury. It happened last week, in fact, I was injured in a position where no one had an impact on the carpet court match. There was no one in the air ball challenge, I jumped in the air, I was right on the ground, my leg turned upside down. Monday Friday, I was waiting to go to the doctor. But because our state hospitals are busy, they threw it 3 days later, Mr.

MR sonucum ve sağlık kaygım 😔🚑 👨‍⚕️
Merhaba Hive ailesi. Fotoğraflarda da gördüğünüz gibi büyük bir sakatlık geçirdim. Geçen hafta gerçekleşti aslında olay halı saha maçında kimsenin etkisi olmadığı bir pozisyonda sakatlandım. Kimse yoktı hava topu mücadelesinde havaya zıpladım tam yere basmıştım ki bacağım ters döndü. Cuma gününe denk gelince pazartesi gününü bekledim doktora gitmek için. Ama bizim devlet hastahaneleri yoğun olduğu için 3 gün sonraya attı Mr.

The MRI results came out, and the result was not what I expected at all, I said it was just a bruise, and the Mri says there is a partial tear in the meniscus, where the anterior cruciate ligaments were damaged. I also went to the doctor today for a check-up to show it, but he said something worse. ️️ The MRI also shows edema, but when I look at the MRI images, I can't see the anterior cruciate ligaments, he said. Unfortunately, he also said that your anterior cruciate ligaments may have been severed. This upset me a lot today, while I was waiting for him to recover, he said that the work would take a little longer, or even surgery if it didn't go through.

Mr sonuçları çıktı ve sonuç hiç beklediğim gibi çıkmadı ben sadece zedelenmedir derken Mr da ön çapraz bağların hasar aldığı menisküste kısmi yırtık var yazıyor. Bugün de doktora gittim göstermek için kontrol için ama o daha kötü bir şey dedi. 🤦‍♂️ Mr da ödem gözüküyor ama Mr görüntülerine bakınca ön çapraz bağları göremiyorum dedi. Dolayısıyla ön çapraz bağların da kopmuş olabilir dedi ne yazık ki. Bu bugün moralimi fazlasıyla bozdu ben iyileşecek diye beklerken iş biraz daha uzayacak hatta geçmezse ameliyat dedi.

He told me to go to physical therapy, get treatment there, if not, I would have surgery. I've had this surgery on my right leg before, and if I have a rupture in this leg, it's a very bad situation. Because in old age, such operations force a person too much. At a later age, the effect appears in a kind of way. I hope that physical therapy will work and there will be no need for such an operation. I wish everyone a healthy day.

Fizik tedaviye gitmemi orada tedavi görmemi geçmezse ameliyat olacağımı söyledi. Daha önceden sağ bacağımdan olmuştum bu ameliyatı bu bacağımda da kopma varsa çok kötü bir durum. Çünkü yaşlılıkta bu gibi operasyonlar insanı fazlasıyla zorluyor. İleriki yaşlarda etkisi ortaya çıkıyor bir nevi. Umarım fizik tedavi işe yarar ve böyle bir ameliyata gerek kalmaz. Herkese sağlıklı günler diliyorum.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Praying for your good health my friend @sezermehmet

Thank you very much, brother. @intoy.bugoy

Hocam çok geçmiş olsun. Umarım o kadar ciddi bir durum yoktur. 🙏

İnşallah yoktur hocam. Çok teşekkür ederim.

İnşallah ameliyata gerek kalmadan iyileşirsini. Acil şifalar diliyorum 🙏🌺

Çok teşekkür ederim inşallah 🙏

Çok geçmiş olsun. İnşallah kötü bir durum yoktur. İyi düşünelim iyi olsun

İyi düşünelim. Teşekkür ederim 🙏

Congratulations @sezermehmet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Geçmiş olsun. Benzer sakatlıkları ben de yaşadım. Sülük tedavisi iyi geliyor, bir de kuyruk yağı. Biraz araştırın. Ameliyat son çare bence.

Sülük bulmam zor da kuyruk yağının nasıl bir faydası var merak ettim doğrusu ?

Eritip donrunca geceleri krem gibi sürebilirsiniz. Üzerine streç sarılıyor. Hücre yenileme özelliği var. Sülük uygulayan yerler var. En iyisi o aslında. En az üç seans olmalı.

 2 years ago  

Çok geçmiş olsun çapraz bağlar uzunca süre ağrı yapabilir sanırım 😑

Maalesef öyle. Teşekkür ederim . 😕

Geçmiş olsun. Sağlık her şeyden önemli. Dikkat et. Umarım kısa zamanda iyileşir, yeşil sahalara dönersin.

İnşallah umarım öyle olur maç oynamayı da çok seviyorum bakalım ne olacak.

çok geçmiş olsun hocam

Teşekkür ederim 🙏