You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Playgrounds Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca - "Trliste Contest"

in Hive TR2 years ago

Could someone tell me why every time I'm refreshing this post, I see the value going down...?... I heard about downvoting, I hope people are not doing this or if they are doing it at least tell me why?? How can I see if someone is downvoting here? @savvytester any idea?

Sort:  

You will see the value of the votes on your post going down either if the price of HIVE goes down while during the 7-day voting window, users who upvoted your post unvote it, and/or users downvote your post. 🤓 You can easily see downvotes on #Ecency by clicking on the vote number (which is beside a heart icon) and sorting by Percentage (or Reward). 😏

!PIZZA !LOLZ

So if there are no minus votes there, I've not been downvoted? Maybe people unvoted, but I think the main reason will be than that the value of Hive has gone down in that 7 day window... I didn't know that this had an influence... But somehow it makes sense indeed. !LOL !CTP

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/4)

You will see that a user unvoted your post or comment (from cancelling either their upvote or downvote) if they have a 0% vote on your content. 🤓

Thanks for the !LOL and the !CTP! 😀

O really?!! In that case I've got quite a lot of them! I thought these were just kind people with not a lot of vote power, so that the vote is there but the weight is so small...?... !CTP

It's true that there have been many Hive users which have tiny amounts of Hive Power and have voted on your post with 100% or less Voting Percentage. 😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

I'd say all small bits help, right? !LUV !CTP

You should know that for every upvote, there is a tiny amount deducted, so when you choose very little Voting Percentage or have very little Hive Power or Voting Mana, your upvote may not increase the Rewards of the post or comment being upvoted at all (to the point that even the #Dustsweeper or #Dustbunny bots won't have any dust vote to pick up). 🤓

Thanks for the !CTP and the !LUV! 😀

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)