You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Hive Tips - Hive Tavsiyeleri [EN-TR]

in Hive TR2 years ago

It seems like you're getting good feedback from this post @incublus. Nice job and nice initiative!
I'm also reminding people to stop using curators' accounts as hashtags.
But I can't really blame them. They think they will get curated that way or their onboarder told them to use it (happened to me but luckily I read something that there's no need to add that hashtag) or they're just blindly following what other people are doing.
Hope this post clears up that misunderstanding.

And I hope there's part 2. I am pretty sure there are more!

Sort:  

The feedback I received really made me very happy. It's good to see you here, Witty.
I can't blame anyone for this either, but someone has to speak the truth. People always tend to follow blindly. I'm sure there will be some who read this article and still use these tags. But even if a few people correct themselves, that's a win for us.
I said in my post that I would write a second part if it is liked. Apparently it is liked and I have to keep my promise. Thanks for stopping by, have a great day!