My landscapes (EN-TR)

in Hive TR2 years ago

img_1016

Hi friends.
I didn't take many photos on vacation. But I'd like to show you some of what I've taken. I love taking photos. I took this green, peaceful picture I took in the forest. It was beautiful, it was green everywhere. The sky looked rough.

img_0963

How beautiful can it look at night? That's what it looks like in this picture. It looked so beautiful when I was walking around Kefken beach. The clouds, the sea, the colors are beautiful. The color match is really great❤️

img_0084

It was very cold in this photo we took on the pink rocks. It's clear from the sky, it's cloudy.
We couldn't go down. I could have taken a better picture if we had landed. If I go again, I'll take better pictures at the pink cliffs.

That's all for now. I will continue to shoot to show you the beautiful landscapes I see. Thanks 🙏

TR

img_1016

Selam arkadaşlar.
Tatilde çok fotoğraf çekemedim. Ama çektiklerimden size birazını göstermek isterim. Fotoğraf çekmeyi çok seviyorum. Bu çektiğim yemyeşil, insana huzur veren resmi ormanda çektim. Çok güzeldi her yer yeşildi. Gökyüzü zor görünüyordu.

img_0963

Gece ne kadar güzel görünebilir? İşte bu resimde görünüyor. Kefken sahilinde gezerken gözüme o kadar güzel gözüktü ki. Bulutlar, deniz , renkler çok güzel. Renk uyumu harika gerçekten❤️

img_0084

Pembe kayalar da çekindiğimiz bu fotoğrafta hava çok soğuktu. Gökyüzünden belli oluyor, hava bulutlu.
Aşağıya inemedik. İnebilseydik daha güzel resim çekebilirdim. Bir daha gidersem pembe kayalıklarda daha güzel resimler çekeceğim.

Şimdilik bu kadar. Güzel gördüğüm manzaralardan size göstermek için çekim yapmaya devam edeceğim. Teşekkürler 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @yagmurzamani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!