You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Organize Hive TR HPUD Again! - Hive TR HPUD'u Tekrar Organize Edelim! [EN-TR]

in Hive TRlast year

I am on board with this.

When there is a steward of a specific region and they are waving the rally flag, good things happen with community. I delegate 500 HP to two winners of the #HPUD contest every month. What if we were to dedicate one of those delegations to TR HPUD?

Could you come up with the criteria for the winner?

I have people on the ground in Turkey/Siria helping deliver medical and support relief in earthquake zones and love what I am hearing about the resilience and character. Anything more I can do to help that region would be a blessing for me.

Whadyathink?

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear that, man. I don't want to steal from Hive Power Up Day's quota, but whatever you want. Yeah, most Turkish people are very attached to their land, they don't like to leave their home and city. I will decide the winner every month and I will write to you on Discord every month.

Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness, my friend. You are a wonderful person!

Ah we are all in this together and I want to throw my little weight behind your cause. More Turkish people living and earning here the better for everyone.

You are not stealing from anyone really. I spoke to @Traciyork about it and she is all in. We simply chose 2 random people who HPUD for the delegation and now 1 of those will simply be TR going forward.

Let's do this!

I am thinking to start doing this in May. May 19th will be very meaningful to start this activity. Thank you so much for your supports man 👌