Murphy's Bar Is NOW Open - Where Everyone Know's You're a Drunk Ass!

in Murphy's Bar4 years ago

Been drinking ,or looking to start some heavy tossing!? Come to Murphy's Bar! Where everyone know's you're a drunk ass!


MurphysBarKillarney.jpg


We'll be handing out Bartender jobs, Bouncers and you even might get called the Neighborhood Drunk!😂

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR GET YOUR DRUNK ASS IN THERE!

And DRINK UP!

drunk guy.jpg


Sort:  

Remember, sober people ain't allowed inside. -Bouncer And Bartender In One

I can't find on peakd where to change the actual "role names" . Going to have to go to hive.blog me thinks.

Ok. I'll take the role of God.

sorry, but my role is 'Snook'.
LOLL every Bar has one :D

LOL every bar needs a SNOOK!😂

I am pretty sure it's a law!! LOL

lol, what is this Murphy bar qa.. We're in quarantine right now so not allowed to drink. haha

Lol...a virtual bar aka a hive community xD nothing left to do but drink right now! 😀

this is the worst bar experience online i've ever tried

Lol! where you at least drunk? 😃

It's not 8am, yet. On the other hand, it's 5 o'clock somewhere. Ok, I'll have 2 of drinks

Smart man! have a drink on me!😀

I don't drink myself, so I subscribed in anticipation of observing train wrecks.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Haha...yes, so far we have a few Murphy regulars and one town drunk I suspect we'll have a few welcome to Murphy's!😀

Whatever reason PeakD isn't letting me upload a picture so I had to use imgur but here is the roles and everyone:

https://imgur.com/JZXKPQw